U Sports Hoops
Current Season Teams People Championships Awards Other History Contact Women's site

UNB Varsity Reds - 2018-19 Season

League:AUS
Head Coach:Brent Baker

Summary of team record for the season

 Conference RecordU Sports RecordOverall Record
W-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPG
Home 0-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.0
Away 0-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.0
Other 0-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.0
Total 0-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.0

Game results for the season

--- Games Yet to Play ---
DateLocationOpponentMatchupComment
Fri Sep 28, 2018Fredericton, NBMount Allisonprior games Eric Garland Tournament
Sat Sep 29, 2018Fredericton, NBUnknownprior games Eric Garland Tournament
Fri Oct 12, 2018Kingston, ONQueensprior games Tindall Invitational Tournament
Thu Oct 18, 2018Quebec City, QCLavalprior games Tournoi Rouge et Or
Fri Oct 19, 2018Quebec City, QCWilfrid Laurierprior games  
Fri Nov 2, 2018Antigonish, NSStFXprior games  
Sat Nov 3, 2018Antigonish, NSStFXprior games  
Fri Nov 9, 2018Fredericton, NBDalhousieprior games  
Sat Nov 10, 2018Fredericton, NBDalhousieprior games  
Fri Nov 16, 2018Sydney, NSCape Bretonprior games  
Sat Nov 17, 2018Sydney, NSCape Bretonprior games  
Sat Nov 24, 2018Fredericton, NBUPEIprior games  
Sat Jan 5, 2019St. John's, NLMemorialprior games  
Sun Jan 6, 2019St. John's, NLMemorialprior games  
Fri Jan 11, 2019Fredericton, NBCape Bretonprior games  
Sat Jan 12, 2019Fredericton, NBCape Bretonprior games  
Fri Jan 18, 2019Wolfville, NSAcadiaprior games  
Sat Jan 19, 2019Halifax, NSSaint Marysprior games  
Fri Jan 25, 2019Fredericton, NBStFXprior games  
Sat Jan 26, 2019Fredericton, NBStFXprior games  
Sat Feb 2, 2019Charlottetown, PEUPEIprior games  
Fri Feb 15, 2019Halifax, NSDalhousieprior games  
Sat Feb 16, 2019Halifax, NSDalhousieprior games  
Fri Feb 22, 2019Fredericton, NBSaint Marysprior games  
Sat Feb 23, 2019Fredericton, NBAcadiaprior games  


Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com