Login |
U Sports Hoops — Men
University Basketball in Canada
provided by Martin Timmerman
Current Season Teams People Championships Awards More History Contact Women's site

Men's Basketball Awards for Queens

National Awards
These awards were presented by U SPORTS, CIS or CIAU to recognize outstanding performance at the national level
Ken Shields Award
2018-19 Tanner Graham
Second Team All-Canadian
1969-70 Ronald Walsh
All-Canadian (Honourable Mention)
1968-69 Ronald Walsh
1988-89 Mike Scotten
League Awards
These awards were presented by the league in which this team played to recognize achievement at the league level
E.C. Lebel Plaque (OUA East MVP)
1987-88 Mike Scotten
OUA East Defensive Player of the Year
2004-05 Neal Dawson
OUA East Rookie of the Year
2003-04 Simon Mitchell
2007-08 Jon Ogden
2012-13 Sukhpreet Singh
OUA East Ken Shields Nominee
2009-10 Baris Ondul
OUA Ken Shields Award Nominee
2018-19 Tanner Graham
OUA East First Team All-Star
1971-72 Andrejs Daugulis
1971-72 Paul Howard
1986-87 Mike Scotten
1987-88 Mike Scotten
1992-93 Dave Smart
1993-94 Dave Smart
1997-98 Derek Richardson
1998-99 Derek Richardson
Ontario East - Central Division First Team All-Star
1988-89 Mike Scotten
1990-91 Doug Laughton
1991-92 Dave Smart
OUA East Second Team All-Star
1972-73 Paul Howard
1974-75 John Keck
1979-80 Kelly Campbell
1985-86 Mike Scotten
1987-88 Bob Budgell
1988-89 Mike Scotten
1999-00 John Purdy
1999-00 Derek Richardson
2008-09 Mitch Leger
2010-11 Daniel Bannister
2012-13 Greg Faulkner
2013-14 Greg Faulkner
Ontario East - Central Division Second Team All-Star
1990-91 Denny Palarchio
1991-92 Michael Burleigh
OUA East All Rookie Team
2010-11 Nikola Misljencevic
2012-13 Roshane Roberts
2012-13 Sukhpreet Singh
OUA First Team All-Star
2014-15 Greg Faulkner
2015-16 Sukhpreet Singh
OUA Second Team All-Star
2016-17 Sukhpreet Singh
2018-19 Tanner Graham
OUA Third Team All-Star
2017-18 Jaz Bains
2017-18 Tanner Graham
2018-19 Jaz Bains
2019-20 Quinton Gray
OUA All-Rookie Team
2014-15 Tanner Graham
2019-20 Cole Syllas
O-QIAA East Division First Team All-Star
1965-66 Doug Fraser
1965-66 Peter Scobie
1965-66 Ted Waring

Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com