Login |
U Sports Hoops — Women
University Basketball in Canada
provided by Martin Timmerman
Current Season Past Seasons Teams Records Awards Championships Pros Search & More Contact Men's site

Women's Basketball Awards for UQAM Citadins

National Awards
These awards were presented by U SPORTS, CIS or CIAU to recognize outstanding performance at the national level
Kathy Shields Award (CIS Rookie of the Year)
2007-08 Cora Duval
CIS First Team All-Canadian
2015-16 Jessica Lubin
CIS Second Team All-Canadian
2005-06 Mireille Karangwa
2014-15 Queteline Celestin
2017-18 Jessica Lubin
CIS All-Rookie Team
2007-08 Cora Duval
League Awards
These awards were presented by the league in which this team played to recognize achievement at the league level
RSEQ Entraineur de l'annee (Coach of the Year)
2007-08 Jacques Verschuere
RSEQ Joueuse par excellence (Player of the Year)
2015-16 Jessica Lubin
RSEQ Recrue de l'annee (Rookie of the Year)
2007-08 Cora Duval
RSEQ Joueuse defensive de l'annee (Defensive Player)
2009-10 Stephanie Youakim
2013-14 Queteline Celestin
2014-15 Queteline Celestin
2015-16 Queteline Celestin
2017-18 Jessica Lubin
Representante RSEQ pour le Prix Tracy MacLeod
2018-19 Bianca Marois
RSEQ Prix leasdership et engagement social
2011-12 Michelle Auger-Bellemare
2012-13 Camille Michaud
2018-19 Audreanne Jean
RSEQ Premiere equipe d'etoiles (First Team All-Star)
2004-05 Mireille Karangwa
2005-06 Mireille Karangwa
2007-08 Cora Duval
2010-11 Michelle Auger-Bellemare
2012-13 Emie Simard
2013-14 Queteline Celestin
2013-14 Jessica Lubin
2014-15 Queteline Celestin
2014-15 Jessica Lubin
2015-16 Jessica Lubin
2016-17 Jessica Lubin
2017-18 Jessica Lubin
2019-20 Clara Blachier
2021-22 Veronique Boivin
2022-23 Fredlyne Verrier
RSEQ Deuxieme equipe d'etoiles (Second Team All-Star)
2003-04 Marianne Remy
2005-06 Sophie Lacroix
2007-08 Jessica Bibeau-Cote
2007-08 Claudia Gauthier-Theoret
2008-09 Jessica Bibeau-Cote
2008-09 Karine Boudrias
2008-09 Irline Noel
2009-10 Jessica Bibeau-Cote
2009-10 Irline Noel
2009-10 Stephanie Youakim
2010-11 Jessica Bibeau-Cote
2011-12 Emie Simard
2012-13 Valerie Gauvin
2013-14 Camille Michaud
2015-16 Queteline Celestin
2016-17 Queteline Celestin
2018-19 Veronique Boivin
2019-20 Veronique Boivin
2021-22 Fredlyne Verrier
2022-23 Alexe Dufresne
2022-23 Fredlaine Verrier
RSEQ Equipe d'etoiles des recrues (All Rookie Team)
2009-10 Emie Simard
2014-15 Bianca Marois
2015-16 Roxanne Douaire
2016-17 Alexe Dufresne
2016-17 Eve Labissiere
2022-23 Yasmine Gasmi

Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com