Login |
U Sports Hoops — Women
University Basketball in Canada
provided by Martin Timmerman
Current Season Teams People Championships Awards More History Contact Men's site

Basketball Award Winners - League

AUAA NB-NS League Coach of the Year:
Award description still to come

1979-80Anne Hurley McGrath, StFX
1980-81Helen Castonguay, Saint Marys

Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com