Login |
U Sports Hoops — Women
University Basketball in Canada
provided by Martin Timmerman
Current Season Teams People Championships Awards More History Contact Men's site

Basketball Award Winners - League

AUAA NB-PEI League Coach of the Year:
Award description still to come

1979-80Janet Robinson, Mount Allison
1980-81George Morrison, UPEI

Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com