Login |
U Sports Hoops — Women
University Basketball in Canada
provided by Martin Timmerman
Current Season Teams People Championships Awards More History Contact Men's site

Basketball Award Winners - League

Great Plains Coach of the Year:
Award description still to come

1979-80Tom Kendall, Winnipeg
1981-82Tom Kendall, Winnipeg
1982-83Bill Moody, Brandon
1983-84Bill Moody, Brandon
1984-85Coleen Dufresne, Manitoba
1986-87Coleen Dufresne, Manitoba
1987-88Coleen Dufresne, Manitoba
1988-89Tom Kendall, Winnipeg
1989-90Debbie Patterson, Regina
1992-93Tom Kendall, Winnipeg
1993-94Tom Kendall, Winnipeg
1994-95Tom Kendall, Winnipeg
1995-96Coleen Dufresne, Manitoba
1996-97Christine Stapleton, Regina
1997-98Coleen Dufresne, Manitoba
1998-99Christine Stapleton, Regina
1999-00Christine Stapleton, Regina
2000-01Christine Stapleton, Regina

Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com