Login |
U Sports Hoops — Women
University Basketball in Canada
provided by Martin Timmerman
Current Season Teams People Championships Awards More History Contact Men's site

Basketball Award Winners - League

OUA Joy Bellinger Award of Merit:
Award description still to come

2014-15Lee Anna Osei, Wilfrid Laurier
2015-16Abena Addo, Toronto
2016-17Nicole DiDomenico, Ryerson
2017-18Andrea Priamo, Queens
2018-19Hilary Hanaka, McMaster

Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com