Login |
U Sports Hoops — Women
University Basketball in Canada
provided by Martin Timmerman
Current Season Teams People Championships Awards More History Contact Men's site

Basketball Award Winners - League

OUA Coach of the Year:
A single coach from Ontario was selected as Coach of the Year, starting in 1980-81 and lasting for 11 seasons until East and West coaches were chosen individually starting with the 1991-92 season.

Basketball Award Winners - League

OUA Coach of the Year:
Award description still to come

1979-80Karen Lee, Guelph
1980-81Michele Belanger, Toronto
1981-82Michele Belanger, Toronto
1982-83Pat Woodburn, Brock
1983-84Peter Ennis, Laurentian
1984-85Peter Ennis, Laurentian
1985-86Sally Kemp, Waterloo
1986-87Michele Belanger, Toronto
1987-88Joanne MacLean, Windsor
1988-89Cheryl Kryluk, Western
1989-90Stu Julius, Lakehead
1990-91Peter Ennis, Laurentian
2014-15Chantal Vallee, Windsor
2015-16Andy Sparks, Ottawa
2016-17Dave Wilson, Queens
2017-18Taffe Charles, Carleton
2018-19Andy Sparks, Ottawa

Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com