Login |
U Sports Hoops — Women
University Basketball in Canada
provided by Martin Timmerman
Current Season Teams People Championships Awards More History Contact Men's site

Basketball Award Winners - League

OUA East Defensive Player of the Year:
Award description still to come

2000-01Rosie Warden, Carleton
2001-02Clare Beatty, Laurentian
2002-03Clare Beatty, Laurentian
2003-04Dasa Farthing, Carleton
2004-05Cassandra Carpenter, Laurentian
2005-06Cassandra Carpenter, Laurentian
2006-07Kimberly Gibbs, York
2007-08Teddi Firmi, Queens
2008-09Tanya Perry, Carleton
2009-10Lacey O'Sullivan, Ryerson
2010-11Katie Goggins, Laurentian
2011-12Bess Lennox, Ottawa
2012-13Alyson Bush, Carleton
2013-14Maddie Stephen, Ottawa

Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com