Login |
U Sports Hoops — Women
University Basketball in Canada
provided by Martin Timmerman
Current Season Teams People Championships Awards More History Contact Men's site

Basketball Award Winners - League

OUA Player of the Year:
Award description still to come

2014-15Jylisa Williams, Lakehead
2015-16Keneca Pingue-Giles, Ryerson
2016-17Danielle Boiago, McMaster
2017-18Leashja Grant, Lakehead
2018-19Leashja Grant, Lakehead

Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com