Login |
U Sports Hoops — Women
University Basketball in Canada
provided by Martin Timmerman
Current Season Teams People Championships Awards More History Contact Men's site

Basketball Award Winners - League

Joy Bellinger Award of Merit - OUA West:
Award description still to come

1995-96Kerri Guignon, Team unknown
1996-97Jennifer Sutherland, McMaster
1997-98Leslie Goossens, Windsor
1998-99Not awarded, Team unknown
1999-00Not awarded, Team unknown
2000-01Tracey Swift, Brock
2001-02Genille Clifford, Brock
2002-03Susanne Burr, McMaster
2003-04Not awarded, Team unknown
2004-05Kate McCrae-Bristol, Waterloo
2005-06Karenina Aguilar, Western
2006-07Stephanie Yallin, Guelph
2007-08Becky Gallant, Brock
2008-09Nadine Paron, Western
2009-10Reanne Holden, Waterloo
2010-11Renata Adamczyk, Wilfrid Laurier
2011-12Lindsay Druery, Lakehead
2012-13Miah-Marie Langlois, Windsor
2013-14Hailey Milligan-Jones, McMaster

Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com