Login |
U Sports Hoops — Women
University Basketball in Canada
provided by Martin Timmerman
Current Season Teams People Championships Awards More History Contact Men's site

Basketball Award Winners - League

OUA West Coach of the Year:
Starting with the 1991-92 season, a coach was selected from each of two divisions for coach of the year honours.

1991-92Bob Delaney, Western
1992-93Joanne MacLean, Windsor
1993-94Joanne MacLean, Windsor
1994-95Bob Delaney, Western
1995-96Tom O'Brien, Wilfrid Laurier
1996-97Angela Orton, Guelph
1997-98Stu Julius, Lakehead
1998-99Angela Orton, Guelph
1999-00Bob Delaney, Western
2000-01Angela Orton, Guelph
2001-02Theresa Burns, McMaster
2002-03Stu Julius, Wilfrid Laurier
2003-04Michael Milne, Western
2004-05Angela Orton, Guelph
2005-06Chris Critelli, Brock
2006-07Theresa Burns, McMaster
2007-08Theresa Burns, McMaster
2008-09Chantal Vallee, Windsor
2009-10Chantal Vallee, Windsor
2010-11Paul Falco, Wilfrid Laurier
2011-12Chantal Vallee, Windsor
2012-13Si Khounviseth, Brock
2013-14Chantal Vallee, Windsor

Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com