Login |
U Sports Hoops — Women
University Basketball in Canada
provided by Martin Timmerman
Current Season Teams People Championships Awards More History Contact Men's site

Basketball Award Winners - League

OUA West Player of the Year:
Award description still to come

1986-87Cheryl Hoekstra, Brock
1990-91Heather McKay, McMaster
1991-92Kathy Harrison, Lakehead
1992-93Michelle Mommersteeg, Western
1993-94Michele Vesprini, Western
1994-95Michele Vesprini, Western
1995-96Michele Vesprini, Western
1996-97Angela Nobes, Western
1997-98Angela Nobes, Western
1998-99Angela Hrkac, Lakehead
1999-00Cindy Scott, Western
2000-01Pat Marcello, Guelph
2001-02Leanne Rowthorn, Guelph
2002-03Sarah Sterling, McMaster
2003-04Christin Dickenson, McMaster
2004-05Jodie Ebeling, Brock
2005-06Meaghan McGrath, Wilfrid Laurier
2006-07Lindsay DeGroot, McMaster
2007-08Lindsay DeGroot, McMaster
2008-09Bess Lennox, Western
2009-10Amanda Anderson, Western
2010-11Jessica Clemencon, Windsor
2011-12Jessica Clemencon, Windsor
2012-13Nicole Rosenkranz, Brock
2013-14Jenny Vaughan, Western

Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com