Login |
U Sports Hoops — Women
University Basketball in Canada
provided by Martin Timmerman
Current Season Teams People Championships Awards More History Contact Men's site

Basketball Award Winners - League

OUA West Rookie of the Year:
Award description still to come

1988-89Michelle Mommersteeg, Western
1989-90Denise Perrier, Windsor
1990-91Jenn Field, Wilfrid Laurier
1991-92Michele Vesprini, Western
1992-93Laurie Townshend, Guelph
1993-94Carla Vesprini, McMaster
1994-95Georgia Risnita, Windsor
1995-96Alicia Gunn, Lakehead
1996-97Cindy Scott, Western
1997-98Leslie Mitchell, Waterloo
1998-99Dani Everitt Sinclair, McMaster
1999-00Lindsay Kennedy, Western
2000-01Leanne Rowthorn, Guelph
2001-02Julie Devenny, Waterloo
 Sarah Zagorski, Wilfrid Laurier
2002-03Meaghan McGrath, Wilfrid Laurier
2003-04Chiara Rocca, McMaster
2004-05Cari te Boekhorst, McMaster
2005-06Amanda Anderson, Western
2006-07Dranadia Roc, Windsor
2007-08Iva Peklova, Windsor
2008-09Samantha Russell, Guelph
2009-10Jessica Clemencon, Windsor
2010-11Felicia Mazerolle, Wilfrid Laurier
2011-12Shelby Kurt, Wilfrid Laurier
2012-13Danielle Boiago, McMaster
2013-14Mackenzie Puklicz, Western

Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com