Login |
U Sports Hoops — Women
University Basketball in Canada
provided by Martin Timmerman
Current Season Teams People Championships Awards More History Contact Men's site

Basketball Award Winners - League

MVP of OWIAA Championship Tournament:
Award description still to come

1986-87Sandy Stevenson Falco, Laurentian
1988-89Mary Ann Kowal, Toronto
1990-91Dianne Norman, Laurentian
1991-92Susan Stewart, Laurentian
1992-93Carolyn Swords Sturgess, Laurentian
1994-95Susan Stewart, Laurentian

Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com