Login |
U Sports Hoops — Women
University Basketball in Canada
provided by Martin Timmerman
Current Season Teams People Championships Awards More History Contact Men's site

Basketball Award Winners - League

RSEQ Entraineur de l'annee (Coach of the Year):
Coach of the Year in the Quebec conference, with records since the 1988-89 season.

1979-80Mike Hickey, Concordia
1988-89Linda Marquis, Laval
1989-90Andrea Blackwell, Bishops
1990-91Chris Hunter, McGill
1991-92Linda Marquis, Laval
1992-93Chris Hunter, McGill
1993-94Mike Hickey, Concordia
1994-95Rod Gilpin, Bishops
1995-96Lisen Moore, McGill
1996-97Lisen Moore, McGill
1997-98Rod Gilpin, Bishops
1998-99Keith Pruden, Concordia
1999-00Linda Marquis, Laval
2000-01Linda Marquis, Laval
2001-02Keith Pruden, Concordia
2002-03Rod Gilpin, Bishops
2003-04Rod Gilpin, Bishops
2004-05Rod Gilpin, Bishops
2005-06Ryan Thorne, McGill
2006-07Linda Marquis, Laval
2007-08Jacques Verschuere, UQAM
2008-09Linda Marquis, Laval
2009-10Linda Marquis, Laval
2010-11Ryan Thorne, McGill
2011-12Ryan Thorne, McGill
2012-13Keith Pruden, Concordia
2013-14Ryan Thorne, McGill
2014-15Ryan Thorne, McGill
2015-16Ryan Thorne, McGill
2016-17Guillaume Giroux, Laval
2017-18Craig Norman, Bishops
2018-19Guillaume Giroux, Laval

Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com