Login |
U Sports Hoops — Women
University Basketball in Canada
provided by Martin Timmerman
Current Season Teams People Championships Awards More History Contact Men's site

Basketball Award Winners - League

RSEQ Recrue de l'annee (Rookie of the Year):
Award description still to come

1988-89Isabelle Lauziere, Laval
1989-90Debbie Morse, McGill
1990-91Sharon Sandy, Concordia
1991-92Melanie Gagne, McGill
1992-93Vicky Tessier, McGill
1993-94Eva Samore, Concordia
1994-95Nicky Walsh, Bishops
1995-96Alison Schafer, McGill
1996-97Cynthia Hitchcock, Bishops
1997-98Valerie Samson, Laval
1998-99Isabelle Grenier, Laval
1999-00Marie Helene Pedneau, Laval
2000-01Josee Lalonde, Laval
2001-02Kelly Rae Kenyon, McGill
2002-03Anouk Boulanger, Bishops
2003-04Emilie Ruel, Concordia
2004-05Julianne Noseworthy, McGill
2005-06Catherine Parent, McGill
2006-07Marie-Michelle Genois, Laval
2007-08Cora Duval, UQAM
2008-09Anneth Him-Lazarenko, McGill
2009-10Marie-Pascale Nadeau, Laval
2010-11Kaylah Barrett, Concordia
2011-12Dianna Ros, McGill
2012-13Mariam Sylla, McGill
2013-14Jennifer Silver, McGill
2014-15Jane Gagne, Laval
2015-16Gladys Hakizimana, McGill
2016-17Caroline Task, Concordia
2017-18Coralie Dumont, Concordia
2018-19Myriam Leclerc, Concordia

Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com