Login |
U Sports Hoops — Men
University Basketball in Canada
provided by Martin Timmerman
Current Season Teams People Championships Awards More History Contact Women's site

Individual Game Information for Ottawa versus NCAA Division I

DateLocationOpponentResult Comment
Sat Aug 17, 2019Ottawa, ONAlbanyWin82-69  
Tue Aug 6, 2019San Jose, Costa RicaDrake UniversityLoss64-68  
Sun Aug 4, 2019San Jose, Costa RicaDrake UniversityWin87-72  
Fri Aug 2, 2019San Jose, Costa RicaBall StateLoss61-70  
Thu Aug 1, 2019San Jose, Costa RicaBall StateLoss65-68  
Sat Aug 11, 2018Montreal, QCSouth Dakota StateLoss77-93  
Fri Aug 10, 2018Montreal, QCVermontLoss55-81  
Thu Aug 9, 2018Montreal, QCMississippiLoss74-85  
Sun Aug 5, 2018Montreal, QCCincinnatiLoss57-85  
Tue Aug 22, 2017Ottawa, ONCanisius CollegeWin85-74 Canisius visit to Canada
Mon Aug 21, 2017Montreal, QCNew HampshireWin71-65 New Hampshire visit to Canada
Thu Aug 10, 2017Ottawa, ONAlabamaLoss71-81 Alabama visit to Canada
Sun Aug 14, 2016Costa RicaBoise StateLoss49-74 Costa Rica Tour
Sat Aug 13, 2016Costa RicaNorfolk StateWin65-49 Costa Rica Tour
Fri Aug 12, 2016Costa RicaBoise StateWin90-88 Costa Rica Tour
Tue Aug 9, 2016Costa RicaLibertyWin72-61 Costa Rica Tour
Sat Aug 6, 2016Costa RicaSam Houston StateLoss76-92 Costa Rica Tour
Tue Nov 3, 2015Bloomington, INIndianaLoss54-82  
Thu Aug 20, 2015Ottawa, ONTexas TechLoss65-84  
Fri Aug 14, 2015Ottawa, ONValparaisoLoss76-84  
Thu Aug 13, 2015Ottawa, ONBaylorLoss73-92 Morning game
Thu Aug 13, 2015Ottawa, ONBaylorLoss84-100 Night game
Sun Aug 2, 2015Ottawa, ONMurray StateWin81-57  
Sun Aug 17, 2014Ottawa, ONMemphisLoss89-104 Memphis Visit
Wed Aug 13, 2014Ottawa, ONIllinois-ChicagoWin79-76 UIC Visit
Mon Aug 11, 2014Ottawa, ONVermontWin73-66 Vermont Visit
Sun Aug 10, 2014Montreal, QCIndianaWin109-101 Indiana Visit
Sat Aug 24, 2013Ottawa, ONSyracuseLoss50-73 Syracuse Visit
Thu Aug 22, 2013Ottawa, ONWisconsinLoss92-101 Wisconsin Visit
Fri Aug 9, 2013Ottawa, ONTexas ChristianWin90-74 TCU Visit
Mon Aug 20, 2012Ottawa, ONNortheasternLoss70-79  
Sun Aug 19, 2012Ottawa, ONUNLVLoss76-89 UNLV Visit
Sat Nov 5, 2011Orono, MEMaineLoss56-79  
Fri Sep 9, 2011Ottawa, ONUC Santa BarbaraLoss65-67  
Thu Aug 25, 2011Ottawa, ONSaint Louis UniversityLoss61-80  
Wed Aug 24, 2011Ottawa, ONAlbanyLoss85-97  
Sun Aug 7, 2011Ottawa, ONLa SalleLoss61-75  
Sun Sep 5, 2010Ottawa, ONCincinnatiLoss57-79 Cincinnati Bearcats Visit
Sun Sep 6, 2009Ottawa, ONSt. Johns UniversityLoss73-74 St. John's Red Storm Visit
Sat Nov 1, 2008Providence, RIProvidence CollegeLoss57-85  
Sun Aug 31, 2008Ottawa, ONKansasLoss60-95 Kansas Jayhawks Trip
Sat Aug 30, 2008Ottawa, ONSouth AlabamaLoss80-82  
Wed Aug 27, 2008Ottawa, ONNortheasternLoss57-79  
Thu Nov 1, 2007Wilmington, NCUNC WilmingtonLoss56-108  
Wed Oct 31, 2007Charlotte, NCUNC CharlotteLoss36-92  
Mon Sep 3, 2007Ottawa, ONAlabamaLoss64-88 Alabama Tour
Sun Sep 2, 2007Ottawa, ONVillanovaLoss72-103 Villanova Tour
Sat Sep 1, 2007Ottawa, ONAlabamaLoss80-104 Alabama Tour
Sat Sep 1, 2007Ottawa, ONIllinoisLoss56-73OTIllinois Tour
Sun Sep 3, 2006Ottawa, ONLouisvilleLoss69-77 Louisville Foreign Tour
Sat Sep 2, 2006Ottawa, ONLa SalleWin89-88 La Salle Foreign Tour
Sun Nov 6, 2005Richmond, KYEastern KentuckyWin84-70  
Sat Nov 5, 2005Morehead, KYMorehead StateLoss52-63  
Sun Sep 4, 2005Ottawa, ONMurray StateLoss64-81 Murray State Foreign Tour
Fri Nov 12, 2004College Station, TXTexas A&MLoss53-96  
Thu Nov 11, 2004Huntsville, TXSam Houston StateLoss65-103  
Fri Oct 15, 2004Ottawa, ONSouth CarolinaLoss44-82 South Carolina Canadian Tour
Sat Sep 4, 2004Ottawa, ONChattanoogaLoss56-78 Chattanooga Tour
Wed Aug 13, 2003Ottawa, ONWestern CarolinaLoss69-86 Western Carolina Tour


Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com