Login |
U Sports Hoops — Men
University Basketball in Canada
provided by Martin Timmerman
Current Season Past Seasons Teams Records Awards Championships Pros Search & More Contact Women's site

CIAU Men's Basketball Games Scores for 1957-58 Season

DateLocation WinnerOpponent Comment
Thu Jan 9, 1958Kitchener, ON Waterloo42K-W Collegiate34Stats 
Fri Jan 10, 1958Waterloo, ON Waterloo56Guelph OAC46Stats 
Thu Jan 16, 1958Kitchener, ON K-W Seniors80Waterloo51Stats 
Mon Jan 20, 1958Hamilton, ON McMaster66Waterloo46  
Sat Jan 25, 1958Waterloo, ON Jamestown College64Waterloo53Stats 
Fri Jan 31, 1958Toronto, ON*Waterloo50Ryerson40Stats 
Wed Feb 5, 1958Guelph, ON*Waterloo47Guelph OAC37Stats 
Fri Feb 7, 1958Waterloo, ON*Waterloo53Osgoode Hall45Stats 
Wed Feb 12, 1958Toronto, ON*Osgoode Hall60Waterloo40Stats 
Fri Feb 21, 1958Waterloo, ON*Waterloo39Ryerson33Stats 
Sat Feb 22, 1958Jamestown, NY Jamestown College79Waterloo68Stats 
Wed Feb 26, 1958Waterloo, ON*Waterloo60Guelph OAC46Stats 
Mon Mar 3, 1958Waterloo, ONpWaterloo60Osgoode Hall50StatsOIBC Total Point Series
Wed Mar 5, 1958Toronto, ONpOsgoode Hall62Waterloo55StatsOIBC Total Point Series


Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com