Login |
U Sports Hoops — Men
University Basketball in Canada
provided by Martin Timmerman
Current Season Past Seasons Teams Records Awards Championships Pros Search & More Contact Women's site

Thompson Rivers Wolfpack - 2010-11 Season    <<Previous season    Next season>>

Head Coach:Scott Clark (First season)
Other staff: Curt Dale (Assistant Coach), Del Komarniski (Assistant Coach)
League:Canada West

Summary of team record for the season

Conference RecordCIS RecordOverall Record
W-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPG
4-200.1671777-208774.0 - 87.04-200.1671777-208774.0 - 87.06-230.2072129-249973.4 - 86.2

Player roster

NoPlayerPosHtWtEligHometownHigh School (Prior Team)
3Brett Rouault Guard6-41901Vernon, BCClarence Fulton Secondary
4Brett Parker Guard6-41851Langley, BCWalnut Grove Secondary
5Matt Pierce Guard6-21854Winnipeg, MBSilver Heights Collegiate
6Tim Unaegbu Guard5-111905Port Coquitlam, BCTerry Fox Secondary
7Kevin Pribilsky Guard5-111653Victoria, BCOak Bay Secondary (Simon Fraser)
8Christopher (Chas) Kok Guard/Forward6-61954Lynden, WALynden (Simon Fraser)
9Cory Martens Forward6-43Smithers, BCSmithers Secondary (Grande Prairie College)
10Justin Riggins Guard6-32Atlanta, GARockdale County High (Northwest-Shoals CC)
11Eric d'Andrea Guard6-51Nelson, BCL.V. Rogers Secondary
12Joseph Tubbs Forward6-42252Mississauga, ONFather Michael Goetz Secondary
13Travis Beck Forward6-62Vernon, BCClarence Fulton Secondary
14Greg Stewart Forward7-25Kamloops, BCSouth Kamloops Secondary
15Connor Agnew Guard6-42055Clearwater, BCPrince Rupert Secondary

Awards presented

Greg Stewart Canada West Defensive Player of the Year, Defensive Player of the Year

Game results for the season

--- Non-Conference Games ---
DateLocationOpponentResult Comment
Mon Aug 9, 2010Kamloops, BCSan DiegoLoss64-73 San Diego Visit
Sat Oct 2, 2010Kamloops, BCSeattle Blue AngelsWin92-85  
Fri Oct 15, 2010Kamloops, BCLangara CollegeWin77-64  
Sat Dec 18, 2010Portland, ORWarner PacificLoss60-100  
Sun Dec 19, 2010Portland, ORConcordia-PortlandLoss59-90  
--- Regular Season Conference Games ---
DateLocationOpponentResult Comment
Fri Oct 22, 2010Brandon, MBBrandonLoss75-77  
Sat Oct 23, 2010Brandon, MBBrandonLoss80-88  
Fri Oct 29, 2010Kamloops, BCAlbertaLoss57-66  
Sat Oct 30, 2010Kamloops, BCAlbertaLoss60-87  
Fri Nov 5, 2010Kamloops, BCTrinity WesternLoss57-97  
Sat Nov 6, 2010Kamloops, BCTrinity WesternLoss67-117  
Fri Nov 12, 2010Winnipeg, MBManitobaLoss73-80  
Sat Nov 13, 2010Winnipeg, MBManitobaWin95-86  
Fri Nov 19, 2010Kamloops, BCLethbridgeLoss65-68  
Sat Nov 20, 2010Kamloops, BCLethbridgeLoss81-85  
Fri Nov 26, 2010Abbotsford, BCFraser ValleyLoss71-76  
Sat Nov 27, 2010Abbotsford, BCFraser ValleyLoss79-92  
Fri Jan 7, 2011Kamloops, BCWinnipegWin88-87  
Sat Jan 8, 2011Kamloops, BCWinnipegLoss99-108OT 
Fri Jan 14, 2011Regina, SKReginaLoss79-93  
Sat Jan 15, 2011Regina, SKReginaWin66-65  
Fri Jan 21, 2011Saskatoon, SKSaskatchewanLoss76-101  
Sat Jan 22, 2011Saskatoon, SKSaskatchewanLoss78-118  
Fri Jan 28, 2011Kamloops, BCCalgaryWin80-67  
Sat Jan 29, 2011Kamloops, BCCalgaryLoss68-82  
Fri Feb 4, 2011Kamloops, BCVictoriaLoss70-72  
Sat Feb 5, 2011Kamloops, BCVictoriaLoss67-78  
Fri Feb 11, 2011Vancouver, BCUBCLoss63-101  
Sat Feb 12, 2011Vancouver, BCUBCLoss83-96  

Season scoring summary for league games only

PlayerGPMinsMpg3 PtField GoalsFree ThrowsReboundsRPGPFAToBlStPtsPPG
Christopher (Chas) Kok2483334.741-11934.5130-35137.089-12372.426-1101365.757797622039016.2
Justin Riggins515831.67-2429.227-6839.717-2568.08-16244.89 15 17815.6
Greg Stewart2462926.20-20.0135-23058.7100-14768.098-22232013.390307956937015.4
Kevin Pribilsky2484335.155-12344.7118-29240.449-5687.57-46532.254677913534014.2
Brett Parker2458524.424-8428.655-14438.236-4973.512-51632.6374053 71707.1
Brett Rouault2447920.019-5832.846-12935.714-2166.712-36482.03231314101255.2
Matt Pierce2029514.84-1723.531-9134.129-3974.45-22271.438171939954.8
Connor Agnew2232014.526-7932.934-9635.46-1060.014-43572.6231312 51004.5
Joseph Tubbs191156.10-20.014-3046.716-2857.112-21331.7201754442.3
Travis Beck2121210.10-10.015-3641.76-1637.512-31432.01281442361.7
Tim Unaegbu1418313.14-1233.35-1435.71-1100.00-18181.32110919151.1
Cory Martens151187.93-837.55-1533.31-250.02-18201.3977 2140.9
Eric d'Andrea18553.10-10.00-70.0  3-580.4924 100.0
* Team Totals244825201.0183-53034.5615-150340.9364-51770.4211-63985035.441130540576114177774.0


Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com