U Sports Hoops
Current Season Teams People Championships Awards Other History Contact Women's site

Windsor Lancers - 2010-11 Season

Head Coach:Chris Oliver (6th season)
Other staff: Barry Amlin (Assistant Coach), Larry Loebach (Assistant Coach)
League:OUA West

Summary of team record for the season

Conference RecordCIS RecordOverall Record
W-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPG
16-60.7271828-164183.1 - 74.618-90.6672192-201081.2 - 74.419-130.5942588-244880.9 - 76.5

Player roster

NoPlayerPosHtWtEligHometownHigh School (Prior Team)
4Josh Collins Guard6-11702Toronto, ONVaughan
5Monty Hardware Guard6-01605Toronto, ONEastern Commerce Collegiate
6Michael Godfrey Forward6-72402Wallacetown, ONWest Elgin (Windsor)
7Evan Matthews Forward6-82301Belle River, ONBelle River District High
10Tyrone Bramble   
11Isaac Kuon Forward6-41865Mississauga, ONFather Michael Goetz Secondary
12Matt Nuna Guard6-31951Windsor, ONCatholic Central
14Ryan Wood Forward7-02552LaSalle, ONSandwich
15Andre Smyth Forward6-62105Windsor, ONVincent Massey
20Enrico Diloreto Guard6-11802London, ONH.B. Beal Secondary
21Jeremy Butler Forward6-51954Windsor, ONEssex District High
22Lien Phillip Forward6-82152St. Mark's, GrenadaSt. Mary's
23Justin Wiltshire Guard/Forward6-61953Ajax, ONPickering High

Awards presented

Isaac Kuon E.C. Lebel Plaque (OUA West MVP), OUA West First Team All-Star, Second Team All-Canadian
Lien Phillip OUA West Second Team All-Star
Andre Smyth OUA West Ken Shields Nominee

Game results for the season

--- Non-Conference Games ---
DateLocationOpponentResult Comment
Sun Aug 15, 2010Windsor, ONKentuckyLoss62-95 Kentucky Wildcats Visit
Tue Aug 17, 2010Windsor, ONKentuckyLoss75-104 Kentucky Wildcats Visit
Fri Oct 15, 2010Ottawa, ONVictoriaWin74-64 House-Laughton Hoops Classic
Sat Oct 16, 2010Ottawa, ONCarletonLoss61-76 House-Laughton Hoops Classic
Sun Oct 17, 2010Ottawa, ONMcGillLoss69-76 House-Laughton Hoops Classic
Fri Oct 22, 2010Lima, OHNorthwestern OhioLoss85-93  
Sat Oct 30, 2010Windsor, ONUQAMWin78-68  
Wed Dec 29, 2010South Euclid, OHLake Erie CollegeLoss67-73 Notre Dame Christmas Invitational
Thu Dec 30, 2010South Euclid, OHOhio State - MansfieldWin107-73 Notre Dame Christmas Invitational
--- Regular Season Conference Games ---
DateLocationOpponentResult Comment
Fri Nov 5, 2010Toronto, ONYorkWin108-89  
Sat Nov 6, 2010Sudbury, ONLaurentianWin77-65  
Fri Nov 12, 2010Windsor, ONTorontoWin81-69  
Sat Nov 13, 2010Windsor, ONRyersonWin87-82  
Fri Nov 19, 2010Windsor, ONOttawaWin84-81  
Sat Nov 20, 2010Windsor, ONCarletonLoss59-78  
Fri Nov 26, 2010Kingston, ONQueensWin68-54  
Sat Nov 27, 2010Kingston, ONRMCWin112-68  
Wed Jan 5, 2011London, ONWesternWin87-72  
Sat Jan 8, 2011Windsor, ONBrockWin85-77  
Wed Jan 12, 2011Hamilton, ONMcMasterLoss81-83  
Sat Jan 15, 2011Waterloo, ONWaterlooWin73-61Stats 
Wed Jan 19, 2011Windsor, ONWesternWin77-72  
Sat Jan 22, 2011St. Catharines, ONBrockLoss60-62  
Fri Jan 28, 2011Thunder Bay, ONLakeheadLoss65-73  
Sat Jan 29, 2011Thunder Bay, ONLakeheadLoss66-77  
Thu Feb 3, 2011Windsor, ONGuelphLoss94-97OTRescheduled from Feb 2
Sat Feb 5, 2011Windsor, ONWilfrid LaurierWin77-67  
Wed Feb 9, 2011Windsor, ONWaterlooWin109-80Stats 
Sat Feb 12, 2011Waterloo, ONWilfrid LaurierWin109-76  
Wed Feb 16, 2011Windsor, ONMcMasterWin77-73  
Sat Feb 19, 2011Guelph, ONGuelphWin92-85  
--- Playoff Games ---
DateLocationOpponentResult Comment
Sat Feb 26, 2011Windsor, ONWilfrid LaurierLoss82-85StatsOUA Quarterfinal

Season scoring summary for league games only

PlayerGPMinsMpg3 PtField GoalsFree ThrowsReboundsRPGPFAToBlStPtsPPG
Isaac Kuon1958730.959-12945.7138-30345.577-9184.612-60723.836343523241221.7
Enrico Diloreto2253324.229-8036.297-22742.770-10467.324-50743.450436722329313.3
Lien Phillip2263628.93-1225.0106-21449.545-6866.263-16923210.5582955131826011.8
Monty Hardware2257426.145-11040.985-21839.028-3580.018-44622.851313443724311.0
Josh Collins2268030.934-7147.975-15947.230-3683.317-841014.650119682462149.7
Andre Smyth2261728.028-8134.659-15438.315-2462.520-75954.364353010211617.3
Justin Wiltshire1319515.04-1428.620-4742.614-1687.521-36574.428811210584.5
Tyrone Bramble910311.44-1625.011-3234.411-1573.31-780.91311602374.1
Evan Matthews2125112.01-250.034-5561.814-2948.318-25432.02951755834.0
Matt Nuna16885.55-1729.48-2334.89-1275.03-360.484401301.9
Michael Godfrey8567.00-10.06-1540.01-616.76-4101.2131021131.6
Jeremy Butler8334.10-30.05-1050.01-425.04-260.833002111.4
Ryan Wood10717.10-00.06-1637.51-250.06-6121.2161210131.3
* Team Totals224424201.1212-53639.6650-147344.1316-44271.5213-56577835.441932432943198182883.1

Season individual bests vs U SPORTS teams for all players

PlayerMost pointsMost reboundsMost assists
Isaac Kuon28 on Feb 26, 2011 vs Wilfrid Laurier3 on Feb 26, 2011 vs Wilfrid Laurier2 on Feb 26, 2011 vs Wilfrid Laurier
Enrico Diloreto14 on Feb 26, 2011 vs Wilfrid Laurier5 on Feb 26, 2011 vs Wilfrid Laurier2 on Feb 26, 2011 vs Wilfrid Laurier
Lien Phillip14 on Feb 26, 2011 vs Wilfrid Laurier11 on Feb 26, 2011 vs Wilfrid Laurier 
Josh Collins11 on Feb 26, 2011 vs Wilfrid Laurier2 on Feb 26, 2011 vs Wilfrid Laurier2 on Feb 26, 2011 vs Wilfrid Laurier
Monty Hardware8 on Feb 26, 2011 vs Wilfrid Laurier2 on Feb 26, 2011 vs Wilfrid Laurier3 on Feb 26, 2011 vs Wilfrid Laurier
Andre Smyth5 on Feb 26, 2011 vs Wilfrid Laurier5 on Feb 26, 2011 vs Wilfrid Laurier1 on Feb 26, 2011 vs Wilfrid Laurier
Evan Matthews1 on Feb 26, 2011 vs Wilfrid Laurier3 on Feb 26, 2011 vs Wilfrid Laurier 
Justin Wiltshire1 on Feb 26, 2011 vs Wilfrid Laurier3 on Feb 26, 2011 vs Wilfrid Laurier 
Ryan Wood   


Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com