Login |
U Sports Hoops — Men
University Basketball in Canada
provided by Martin Timmerman
Current Season Past Seasons Teams Records Awards Championships Pros Search & More Contact Women's site

Acadia Axemen - 2021-22 Season    <<Previous season

Head Coach:Kevin Duffie (8th season)
League:AUS
Website:Team website link

Incoming recruits for the season

PlayerPosHtHometownHigh School (Prior Team)Link
Adam BarneyGuard6-5Ottawa, ON Announcement
Jacob ButzWing6-3Weyburn, SKWeyburn Comprehensive HighAnnouncement
Kaj MacVicarForward6-7Port Williams, NSHorton District HighAnnouncement
Aidan WilsonGuardOakville, ONHoly Trinity SecondaryAnnouncement

Summary of team record for the season

Conference RecordU Sports RecordOverall Record
W-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPG
0-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.0

Game results for the season

--- Games Yet to Play ---
DateLocationOpponentMatchupComment
Sun Oct 3, 2021Wolfville, NSStFXprior games Stu Aberdeen Tournament
Sat Oct 16, 2021Wolfville, NSStFXprior games  
Fri Oct 29, 2021Wolfville, NSSaint Mary'sprior games  
Sat Oct 30, 2021Halifax, NSSaint Mary'sprior games  
Wed Nov 3, 2021Antigonish, NSStFXprior games  
Fri Nov 5, 2021Wolfville, NSStFXprior games  
Fri Nov 12, 2021Fredericton, NBUNBprior games  
Sat Nov 13, 2021Fredericton, NBUNBprior games  
Fri Nov 19, 2021Wolfville, NSUPEIprior games  
Sat Nov 27, 2021Halifax, NSDalhousieprior games  
Fri Jan 7, 2022Halifax, NSSaint Mary'sprior games  
Sun Jan 9, 2022Wolfville, NSSaint Mary'sprior games  
Sat Jan 15, 2022St. John's, NLMemorialprior games  
Sun Jan 16, 2022St. John's, NLMemorialprior games  
Fri Jan 21, 2022Wolfville, NSUNBprior games  
Sat Jan 22, 2022Wolfville, NSUNBprior games  
Sat Jan 29, 2022Wolfville, NSCape Bretonprior games  
Wed Feb 2, 2022Wolfville, NSDalhousieprior games  
Sat Feb 5, 2022Charlottetown, PEUPEIprior games  
Wed Feb 9, 2022Wolfville, NSStFXprior games  
Sat Feb 12, 2022Antigonish, NSStFXprior games  
Fri Feb 18, 2022Sydney, NSCape Bretonprior games  


Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com