Login |
U Sports Hoops — Men
University Basketball in Canada
provided by Martin Timmerman
Current Season Past Seasons Teams Records Awards Championships Pros Search & More Contact Women's site

Dalhousie Tigers - 2021-22 Season    <<Previous season

Head Coach:Rick Plato (9th season)
League:AUS
Website:Team website link

Incoming recruits for the season

PlayerPosHtHometownHigh School (Prior Team)Link
Malcolm ChristieGuard6-5Fredericton, NBFredericton HighAnnouncement
Jeven EddyForward6-6Ajax, ONSt. Mary Secondary, Oak Hill AcademyAnnouncement
Matthew SmithForward6-10Halifax, NSCitadel HighAnnouncement

Summary of team record for the season

Conference RecordU Sports RecordOverall Record
W-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPG
0-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.0

Game results for the season

--- Games Yet to Play ---
DateLocationOpponentMatchupComment
Fri Oct 1, 2021Wolfville, NSStFXprior games Stu Aberdeen Tournament
Fri Oct 29, 2021Sydney, NSCape Bretonprior games  
Sat Oct 30, 2021Sydney, NSCape Bretonprior games  
Fri Nov 5, 2021Halifax, NSUPEIprior games  
Sat Nov 6, 2021Halifax, NSUPEIprior games  
Sat Nov 13, 2021St. John's, NLMemorialprior games  
Sun Nov 14, 2021St. John's, NLMemorialprior games  
Wed Nov 17, 2021Halifax, NSSaint Mary'sprior games  
Sat Nov 20, 2021Antigonish, NSStFXprior games  
Sat Nov 27, 2021Halifax, NSAcadiaprior games  
Fri Jan 7, 2022Charlottetown, PEUPEIprior games  
Sat Jan 8, 2022Charlottetown, PEUPEIprior games  
Sat Jan 15, 2022Halifax, NSStFXprior games  
Sat Jan 22, 2022Halifax, NSMemorialprior games  
Sun Jan 23, 2022Halifax, NSMemorialprior games  
Fri Jan 28, 2022Fredericton, NBUNBprior games  
Wed Feb 2, 2022Wolfville, NSAcadiaprior games  
Sat Feb 5, 2022Halifax, NSUNBprior games  
Fri Feb 11, 2022Halifax, NSCape Bretonprior games  
Sat Feb 12, 2022Halifax, NSCape Bretonprior games  
Fri Feb 18, 2022Halifax, NSSaint Mary'sprior games  


Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com