Login |
U Sports Hoops — Men
University Basketball in Canada
provided by Martin Timmerman
Current Season Past Seasons Teams Records Awards Championships Pros Search & More Contact Women's site

Saskatchewan Huskies - 2022-23 Season    <<Previous season

Head Coach:Jamie Campbell (First season)
League:Canada West
Website:Team website link

Incoming recruits for the season

PlayerPosHtHometownHigh School (Prior Team)Link
Jude Shepherd-HillsGuard6-5Saskatoon, SKSaskatoon Basketball Academy (Briercrest College)Announcement

Summary of team record for the season

Conference RecordU Sports RecordOverall Record
W-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPG
0-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.0

Game results for the season

--- Games Yet to Play ---
DateLocationOpponentMatchupComment
Fri Nov 4, 2022Saskatoon, SKMount Royalprior games  
Sat Nov 5, 2022Saskatoon, SKMount Royalprior games  
Fri Nov 11, 2022Regina, SKReginaprior games  
Sat Nov 12, 2022Regina, SKReginaprior games  
Fri Nov 25, 2022Saskatoon, SKBrandonprior games  
Sat Nov 26, 2022Saskatoon, SKBrandonprior games  
Fri Dec 2, 2022Winnipeg, MBManitobaprior games  
Sat Dec 3, 2022Winnipeg, MBManitobaprior games  
Fri Jan 6, 2023Saskatoon, SKThompson Riversprior games  
Sat Jan 7, 2023Saskatoon, SKThompson Riversprior games  
Fri Jan 13, 2023Lethbridge, ABLethbridgeprior games  
Sat Jan 14, 2023Lethbridge, ABLethbridgeprior games  
Fri Jan 20, 2023Calgary, ABCalgaryprior games  
Sat Jan 21, 2023Calgary, ABCalgaryprior games  
Fri Jan 27, 2023Saskatoon, SKTrinity Westernprior games  
Sat Jan 28, 2023Saskatoon, SKTrinity Westernprior games  
Fri Feb 3, 2023Saskatoon, SKAlbertaprior games  
Sat Feb 4, 2023Saskatoon, SKAlbertaprior games  
Fri Feb 10, 2023Abbotsford, BCFraser Valleyprior games  
Sat Feb 11, 2023Abbotsford, BCFraser Valleyprior games  


Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com