Login |
U Sports Hoops — Men
University Basketball in Canada
provided by Martin Timmerman
Current Season Past Seasons Teams Records Awards Championships Pros Search & More Contact Women's site

Laval Rouge et Or - 2024-25 Season    <<Previous season

Head Coach:Nathan Grant (6th season)
League:RSEQ
Website:Team website link

Incoming recruits for the season

PlayerPosHtHometownHigh School (Prior Team)Link
Alec MarchandGuardCollege MontmorencyAnnouncement
Chakib SedoudForward6-8AlgeriaCollege St-Jean-VianneyAnnouncement

Summary of team record for the season

Conference RecordU Sports RecordOverall Record
W-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPG
0-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.0

Game results for the season

--- Games Yet to Play ---
DateLocationOpponentMatchupComment
Sun Aug 4, 2024Quebec City, QCAir Force Academyprior games  
Fri Aug 23, 2024Quebec City, QCCatholic Universityprior games  
Thu Nov 7, 2024Montreal, QCMcGillprior games  
Sat Nov 9, 2024Quebec City, QCUQAMprior games  
Sat Nov 16, 2024Quebec City, QCMcGillprior games  
Sat Nov 23, 2024Montreal, QCConcordiaprior games  
Sat Nov 30, 2024Montreal, QCUQAMprior games  
Fri Dec 6, 2024Quebec City, QCBishop'sprior games  
Fri Jan 10, 2025Quebec City, QCConcordiaprior games  
Thu Jan 23, 2025Quebec City, QCUQAMprior games  
Sat Jan 25, 2025Montreal, QCUQAMprior games  
Thu Jan 30, 2025Lennoxville, QCBishop'sprior games  
Sat Feb 1, 2025Quebec City, QCBishop'sprior games  
Thu Feb 6, 2025Quebec City, QCMcGillprior games  
Sat Feb 8, 2025Montreal, QCMcGillprior games  
Thu Feb 13, 2025Montreal, QCConcordiaprior games  
Thu Feb 20, 2025Lennoxville, QCBishop'sprior games  
Sat Feb 22, 2025Quebec City, QCConcordiaprior games  


Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com