Login |
U Sports Hoops — Men
University Basketball in Canada
provided by Martin Timmerman
Current Season Past Seasons Teams Records Awards Championships Pros Search & More Contact Women's site

Windsor Lancers - 2024-25 Season    <<Previous season

Head Coach:Chris Cheng (6th season)
League:OUA West
Website:Team website link

Incoming recruits for the season

PlayerPosHtHometownHigh School (Prior Team)Link
Justice GordonGuard6-3Brampton, ONHalton Prep (Wayne State)Announcement
Kaiden King-StewartGuard6-5Hamilton, ONCathedral HighAnnouncement
Emanuel OtongForward6-7Cambridge, ONGlenview Park Secondary (Georgian College)Announcement
Hensley WardForward6-6Brampton, ONUnited Scholastic AcademyAnnouncement
Dawson WinegardForward6-6Sarnia, ONNorthern CollegiateAnnouncement

Summary of team record for the season

Conference RecordU Sports RecordOverall Record
W-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPG
0-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.0

Game results for the season

--- Games Yet to Play ---
DateLocationOpponentMatchupComment
Sun Aug 18, 2024Windsor, ONSaginaw Valleyprior games  
Tue Aug 20, 2024Windsor, ONSaginaw Valleyprior games  
Fri Oct 4, 2024St. Catharines, ONUnknownprior games Brock Invitational
Sat Oct 5, 2024St. Catharines, ONUnknownprior games Brock Invitational
Sun Oct 6, 2024St. Catharines, ONUnknownprior games Brock Invitational
Fri Oct 25, 2024Ottawa, ONOttawaprior games  
Sat Oct 26, 2024Ottawa, ONCarletonprior games  
Fri Nov 1, 2024Kingston, ONQueen'sprior games  
Sat Nov 2, 2024Oshawa, ONOntario Techprior games  
Fri Nov 8, 2024Windsor, ONLakeheadprior games  
Sat Nov 9, 2024Windsor, ONMcMasterprior games  
Fri Nov 15, 2024Toronto, ONTorontoprior games  
Sat Nov 16, 2024Toronto, ONToronto Metropolitanprior games  
Fri Nov 22, 2024Windsor, ONLaurentianprior games  
Sat Nov 23, 2024Windsor, ONNipissingprior games  
Sat Nov 30, 2024Windsor, ONBrockprior games  
Fri Jan 10, 2025Waterloo, ONWaterlooprior games  
Sat Jan 11, 2025Waterloo, ONLaurierprior games  
Fri Jan 17, 2025Windsor, ONYorkprior games  
Sat Jan 18, 2025Windsor, ONGuelphprior games  
Fri Jan 24, 2025Sault Ste. Marie, ONAlgomaprior games  
Sat Jan 25, 2025Sault Ste. Marie, ONAlgomaprior games  
Fri Jan 31, 2025Guelph, ONGuelphprior games  
Wed Feb 5, 2025Windsor, ONWesternprior games  
Sat Feb 8, 2025London, ONWesternprior games  
Wed Feb 12, 2025Windsor, ONLaurierprior games  
Sat Feb 15, 2025Windsor, ONWaterlooprior games  


Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com