Login |
U Sports Hoops — Women
University Basketball in Canada
provided by Martin Timmerman
Current Season Past Seasons Teams Records Awards Championships Pros Search & More Contact Men's site

Carleton Robins - 1981-82 Season    <<Previous season    Next season>>

Head Coach:Paul Armstrong (First season)
Other staff: Hugh Reid (Assistant Coach), Jonathan Love (Assistant Coach)
League:OWIAA East

Summary of team record for the season

Conference RecordCIAU RecordOverall Record
W-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPG
4-80.333573-75047.8 - 62.54-90.308612-82947.1 - 63.84-90.308612-82947.1 - 63.8

Player roster

NoPlayerPosHtEligHometownHigh School (Prior Team)
 Bev Battram   
 Dorothy Dickie   
 Michele Fournier   
 Bev Harding   
 Kimberley MacDowall   
 Joan McKenna   
 Louise Neal   
 Irene Scott   

Game results for the season

--- Non-Conference Games ---
DateLocationOpponentResult Comment
Tue Dec 1, 1981Montreal, QCMcGillLoss39-79  
--- Regular Season Conference Games ---
DateLocationOpponentResult Comment
Tue Nov 17, 1981UnknownQueen'sLoss53-67  
Fri Nov 27, 1981Ottawa, ONOttawaLoss39-53  
Fri Jan 8, 1982UnknownLaurentianLoss30-77  
Sat Jan 9, 1982UnknownYorkLoss40-55  
Fri Jan 22, 1982UnknownTorontoLoss37-83  
Tue Jan 26, 1982UnknownOttawaWin75-51  
Fri Jan 29, 1982UnknownLaurentianLoss47-75  
Tue Feb 2, 1982UnknownQueen'sWin65-54  
Fri Feb 5, 1982Ottawa, ONRyersonWin50-49  
Sat Feb 6, 1982UnknownYorkLoss40-73  
Fri Feb 12, 1982Toronto, ONRyersonWin62-32  
Sat Feb 13, 1982UnknownTorontoLoss35-81  


Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com