Login |
U Sports Hoops — Women
University Basketball in Canada
provided by Martin Timmerman
Current Season Teams People Championships Awards More History Contact Men's site

Bishop's Gaiters - 2019-20 Season

Head Coach:Craig Norman (4th season)
League:RSEQ
Website:Team website link

Incoming recruits for the season

PlayerPosHtHometownHigh School (Prior Team)Link
Deborah AboagyeGuard5-10MontrealVanier CollegeAnnouncement
Maria Cordoba Announcement
Abigail FawcettGuard5-8Huntsville, ONHuntsville HighAnnouncement
Tyauna GosbeeForward5-8Cegep Champlain LennoxvilleAnnouncement
Jael KabundaForward5-10Montreal, QCCollege MontmorencyAnnouncement
Jennifer LouisCegep Edouard-MontpetitAnnouncement
Hannah McIntoshCegep Champlain LennoxvilleAnnouncement
Ekaterini StoupasForward6-0Dawson CollegeAnnouncement

Summary of team record for the season

Conference RecordU Sports RecordOverall Record
W-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPG
0-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.0

Game results for the season

--- Games Yet to Play ---
DateLocationOpponentMatchupComment
Sat Sep 28, 2019Toronto, ONTorontoprior games  
Sun Sep 29, 2019Toronto, ONTorontoprior games  
Sat Oct 5, 2019Ottawa, ONCarletonprior games McKeen Metro Glebe Tournament
Fri Oct 18, 2019Quebec City, QCTorontoprior games Laval Tournament
Sat Nov 9, 2019Lennoxville, QCMcGillprior games  
Thu Nov 14, 2019Montreal, QCConcordiaprior games  
Sat Nov 16, 2019Lennoxville, QCUQAMprior games  
Sun Nov 24, 2019Quebec City, QCLavalprior games  
Sat Nov 30, 2019Montreal, QCMcGillprior games  
Thu Jan 16, 2020Lennoxville, QCLavalprior games  
Sat Jan 18, 2020Quebec City, QCLavalprior games  
Thu Jan 23, 2020Montreal, QCUQAMprior games  
Sat Jan 25, 2020Lennoxville, QCUQAMprior games  
Thu Jan 30, 2020Montreal, QCConcordiaprior games  
Sat Feb 1, 2020Lennoxville, QCConcordiaprior games  
Thu Feb 6, 2020Montreal, QCMcGillprior games  
Sat Feb 8, 2020Lennoxville, QCMcGillprior games  
Thu Feb 13, 2020Lennoxville, QCLavalprior games  
Thu Feb 20, 2020Lennoxville, QCConcordiaprior games  
Sat Feb 22, 2020Montreal, QCUQAMprior games  


Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com