Current Season Teams People Championships Awards More History Contact Men's site

Brandon Bobcats - 2019-20 Season

Head Coach:Novell Thomas (8th season)
League:Canada West
Website:Team website link

Incoming recruits for the season

PlayerPosHtHometownHigh School (Prior Team)Link
Faith ClearskyGuard5-10Brandon, MBCrocus Plains Regional SecondaryAnnouncement
Josie GriftGuard/Forward5-9Brandon, MBVincent Massey HighAnnouncement
Piper IngallsGuard5-4Moose Jaw, SKAlbert E. Peacock CollegiateAnnouncement
Sydney LatraceRegina, SKRegina ChristianAnnouncement
Kelsey StarchuckForward6-0Regina, SKDr. Martin LeBoldus HighAnnouncement
Eden TabinForward6-0Regina, SKAthol Murray College of Notre DameAnnouncement

Summary of team record for the season

Conference RecordU Sports RecordOverall Record
W-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPG
0-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.0

Game results for the season

--- Games Yet to Play ---
DateLocationOpponentMatchupComment
Fri Nov 1, 2019Brandon, MBSaskatchewanprior games  
Sat Nov 2, 2019Brandon, MBSaskatchewanprior games  
Fri Nov 8, 2019Brandon, MBLethbridgeprior games  
Sat Nov 9, 2019Brandon, MBLethbridgeprior games  
Sat Nov 16, 2019Calgary, ABCalgaryprior games  
Sun Nov 17, 2019Calgary, ABCalgaryprior games  
Fri Nov 22, 2019Victoria, BCVictoriaprior games  
Sat Nov 23, 2019Victoria, BCVictoriaprior games  
Thu Nov 28, 2019Winnipeg, MBWinnipegprior games  
Mon Dec 2, 2019Brandon, MBWinnipegprior games  
Fri Jan 10, 2020Regina, SKReginaprior games  
Sat Jan 11, 2020Regina, SKReginaprior games  
Fri Jan 17, 2020Brandon, MBThompson Riversprior games  
Sat Jan 18, 2020Brandon, MBThompson Riversprior games  
Fri Jan 24, 2020Prince George, BCUNBCprior games  
Sat Jan 25, 2020Prince George, BCUNBCprior games  
Fri Jan 31, 2020Brandon, MBTrinity Westernprior games  
Sat Feb 1, 2020Brandon, MBTrinity Westernprior games  
Fri Feb 7, 2020Winnipeg, MBManitobaprior games  
Sat Feb 8, 2020Winnipeg, MBManitobaprior games  


Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com