Current Season Teams People Championships Awards More History Contact Men's site

Brock Badgers - 2019-20 Season

Head Coach:Mike Rao (2nd season)
League:OUA Central
Website:Team website link

Incoming recruits for the season

PlayerPosHtHometownHigh School (Prior Team)Link
Mary IvisonGuard/Forward5-10Nepean, ON Announcement
Samantha KeltosForward6-3St. Catharines, ONHamilton Sir Winston Churchill Secondary (St. Francis College)Announcement
Kyanna ThompsonGuard/Forward6-0Barrie, ONSt. Joseph's Catholic HighAnnouncement

Summary of team record for the season

Conference RecordU Sports RecordOverall Record
W-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPG
0-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.0

Game results for the season

--- Games Yet to Play ---
DateLocationOpponentMatchupComment
Fri Oct 4, 2019Oshawa, ONOntario Techprior games  
Sat Oct 26, 2019St. Catharines, ONRyersonprior games  
Wed Oct 30, 2019St. Catharines, ONMcMasterprior games  
Sat Nov 2, 2019Toronto, ONTorontoprior games  
Fri Nov 8, 2019St. Catharines, ONGuelphprior games  
Sat Nov 9, 2019St. Catharines, ONAlgomaprior games  
Fri Nov 15, 2019St. Catharines, ONLakeheadprior games  
Sat Nov 16, 2019St. Catharines, ONLakeheadprior games  
Fri Nov 22, 2019North Bay, ONNipissingprior games  
Sat Nov 23, 2019Sudbury, ONLaurentianprior games  
Fri Nov 29, 2019Hamilton, ONMcMasterprior games  
Wed Jan 8, 2020Toronto, ONYorkprior games  
Sat Jan 11, 2020St. Catharines, ONTorontoprior games  
Wed Jan 15, 2020St. Catharines, ONWesternprior games  
Sat Jan 18, 2020St. Catharines, ONWindsorprior games  
Fri Jan 24, 2020St. Catharines, ONOntario Techprior games  
Sat Jan 25, 2020St. Catharines, ONQueensprior games  
Wed Jan 29, 2020St. Catharines, ONYorkprior games  
Sat Feb 1, 2020Toronto, ONRyersonprior games  
Fri Feb 7, 2020Waterloo, ONWilfrid Laurierprior games  
Sat Feb 8, 2020Waterloo, ONWaterlooprior games  
Fri Feb 14, 2020Ottawa, ONOttawaprior games  
Sat Feb 15, 2020Ottawa, ONCarletonprior games  


Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com