Current Season Teams People Championships Awards More History Contact Men's site

Cape Breton Capers - 2019-20 Season

Head Coach:Fabian McKenzie (21st season)
League:AUS
Website:Team website link

Incoming recruits for the season

PlayerPosHtHometownHigh School (Prior Team)Link
Helene Cecilie KystadForward6-3Kolbotn, Norway(Norway U19 National Team)Announcement
Catherine Lallemant-CapocciForward5-11Montreal, QCCegep de MaissoneuveAnnouncement
Hailey MacLeodForward5-11Marion Bridge, NSRiverview Rural HighAnnouncement

Summary of team record for the season

Conference RecordU Sports RecordOverall Record
W-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPG
0-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.0

Game results for the season

--- Games Yet to Play ---
DateLocationOpponentMatchupComment
Fri Oct 4, 2019Charlottetown, PEUnknownprior games Mickey Place Tournament
Sat Oct 5, 2019Charlottetown, PEUnknownprior games Mickey Place Tournament
Sun Oct 6, 2019Charlottetown, PEUnknownprior games Mickey Place Tournament
Sat Nov 2, 2019Wolfville, NSAcadiaprior games  
Sun Nov 3, 2019Wolfville, NSAcadiaprior games  
Sat Nov 9, 2019Sydney, NSMemorialprior games  
Sun Nov 10, 2019Sydney, NSMemorialprior games  
Fri Nov 15, 2019Sydney, NSUNBprior games  
Sat Nov 16, 2019Sydney, NSUNBprior games  
Sat Nov 23, 2019Charlottetown, PEUPEIprior games  
Sat Jan 4, 2020Sydney, NSSaint Marysprior games  
Sat Jan 11, 2020Fredericton, NBUNBprior games  
Sun Jan 12, 2020Fredericton, NBUNBprior games  
Sat Jan 18, 2020Sydney, NSUPEIprior games  
Sat Jan 25, 2020St. John's, NLMemorialprior games  
Sun Jan 26, 2020St. John's, NLMemorialprior games  
Fri Jan 31, 2020Sydney, NSDalhousieprior games  
Sat Feb 1, 2020Sydney, NSStFXprior games  
Sat Feb 8, 2020Halifax, NSSaint Marysprior games  
Sun Feb 9, 2020Halifax, NSDalhousieprior games  
Sat Feb 15, 2020Sydney, NSAcadiaprior games  
Sun Feb 16, 2020Sydney, NSAcadiaprior games  
Fri Feb 21, 2020Antigonish, NSStFXprior games  


Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com