Current Season Teams People Championships Awards Other History Contact Men's site

Carleton Ravens - 2019-20 Season

Head Coach:Unknown Coach (First season)
League:OUA East
Website:Team website link

Incoming recruits for the season

PlayerPosHtHometownHigh School (Prior Team)Link
Tatyanna BurkeGuard5-11Hamilton, ONCardinal Newman SecondaryAnnouncement
Kali PocrnicGuard5-3Oakville, ONSt. Ignatius of Loyola Secondary, Lincoln PrepAnnouncement

Summary of team record for the season

Conference RecordU Sports RecordOverall Record
W-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPG
0-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.0

Game results for the season

--- Games Yet to Play ---
DateLocationOpponentMatchupComment
Fri Nov 1, 2019Ottawa, ONWaterlooprior games  
Sat Nov 2, 2019Ottawa, ONWilfrid Laurierprior games  
Fri Nov 8, 2019Kingston, ONQueensprior games  
Sat Nov 9, 2019Oshawa, ONOntario Techprior games  
Fri Nov 15, 2019Sault Ste. Marie, ONAlgomaprior games  
Sun Nov 17, 2019Guelph, ONGuelphprior games  
Fri Nov 22, 2019Ottawa, ONLakeheadprior games  
Sat Nov 23, 2019Ottawa, ONYorkprior games  
Fri Nov 29, 2019Ottawa, ONLaurentianprior games  
Sat Nov 30, 2019Ottawa, ONNipissingprior games  
Wed Dec 4, 2019Ottawa, ONOttawaprior games  
Fri Jan 10, 2020North Bay, ONNipissingprior games  
Sat Jan 11, 2020Sudbury, ONLaurentianprior games  
Fri Jan 17, 2020Ottawa, ONOntario Techprior games  
Sat Jan 18, 2020Ottawa, ONQueensprior games  
Fri Jan 24, 2020Toronto, ONTorontoprior games  
Sat Jan 25, 2020Toronto, ONRyersonprior games  
Fri Jan 31, 2020London, ONWesternprior games  
Sat Feb 1, 2020Windsor, ONWindsorprior games  
Fri Feb 7, 2020Ottawa, ONOttawaprior games  
Fri Feb 14, 2020Ottawa, ONMcMasterprior games  
Sat Feb 15, 2020Ottawa, ONBrockprior games  


Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com