Current Season Teams People Championships Awards Other History Contact Men's site

Guelph Gryphons - 2019-20 Season

Head Coach:Mark Walton (4th season)
League:OUA West
Website:Team website link

Incoming recruits for the season

PlayerPosHtHometownHigh School (Prior Team)Link
Mackeely ShantzGuard5-11Plattsville, ONWaterloo-Oxford District SecondaryAnnouncement

Summary of team record for the season

Conference RecordU Sports RecordOverall Record
W-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPG
0-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.0

Game results for the season

--- Games Yet to Play ---
DateLocationOpponentMatchupComment
Sun Oct 6, 2019Guelph, ONMemorialprior games  
Fri Nov 1, 2019Kingston, ONQueensprior games  
Sun Nov 3, 2019Guelph, ONYorkprior games  
Fri Nov 8, 2019St. Catharines, ONBrockprior games  
Sat Nov 9, 2019Hamilton, ONMcMasterprior games  
Fri Nov 15, 2019Guelph, ONOttawaprior games  
Sun Nov 17, 2019Guelph, ONCarletonprior games  
Wed Nov 20, 2019Waterloo, ONWilfrid Laurierprior games  
Sat Nov 23, 2019Guelph, ONWaterlooprior games  
Wed Nov 27, 2019Windsor, ONWindsorprior games  
Sat Nov 30, 2019Guelph, ONWesternprior games  
Wed Jan 8, 2020Oshawa, ONOntario Techprior games  
Sat Jan 11, 2020Waterloo, ONWaterlooprior games  
Wed Jan 15, 2020Guelph, ONWilfrid Laurierprior games  
Sun Jan 19, 2020Guelph, ONLakeheadprior games  
Wed Jan 22, 2020London, ONWesternprior games  
Sat Jan 25, 2020Guelph, ONWindsorprior games  
Fri Jan 31, 2020North Bay, ONNipissingprior games  
Sat Feb 1, 2020Sudbury, ONLaurentianprior games  
Wed Feb 5, 2020Guelph, ONRyersonprior games  
Sun Feb 9, 2020Guelph, ONTorontoprior games  
Fri Feb 14, 2020Sault Ste. Marie, ONAlgomaprior games  
Sat Feb 15, 2020Sault Ste. Marie, ONAlgomaprior games  


Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com