Login |
U Sports Hoops — Women
University Basketball in Canada
provided by Martin Timmerman
Current Season Teams People Championships Awards More History Contact Men's site

Laval Rouge et Or - 2019-20 Season

Head Coach:Guillaume Giroux (5th season)
League:RSEQ
Website:Team website link

Summary of team record for the season

Conference RecordU Sports RecordOverall Record
W-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPG
0-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.0

Game results for the season

--- Games Yet to Play ---
DateLocationOpponentMatchupComment
Fri Oct 4, 2019Fredericton, NBUNBprior games Helen Campbell Tournament
Sat Oct 5, 2019Fredericton, NBDalhousieprior games Helen Campbell Tournament
Sun Oct 6, 2019Fredericton, NBWinnipegprior games Helen Campbell Tournament
Sat Oct 19, 2019Quebec City, QCTorontoprior games Laval Tournament
Thu Nov 7, 2019Montreal, QCMcGillprior games  
Sat Nov 16, 2019Quebec City, QCConcordiaprior games  
Thu Nov 21, 2019Montreal, QCUQAMprior games  
Sun Nov 24, 2019Quebec City, QCBishopsprior games  
Thu Nov 28, 2019Quebec City, QCMcGillprior games  
Wed Jan 8, 2020Montreal, QCMcGillprior games  
Fri Jan 10, 2020Quebec City, QCMcGillprior games  
Thu Jan 16, 2020Lennoxville, QCBishopsprior games  
Sat Jan 18, 2020Quebec City, QCBishopsprior games  
Thu Jan 30, 2020Montreal, QCUQAMprior games  
Sat Feb 1, 2020Quebec City, QCUQAMprior games  
Thu Feb 6, 2020Quebec City, QCConcordiaprior games  
Sat Feb 8, 2020Montreal, QCConcordiaprior games  
Thu Feb 13, 2020Lennoxville, QCBishopsprior games  
Sat Feb 15, 2020Quebec City, QCUQAMprior games  
Sat Feb 22, 2020Montreal, QCConcordiaprior games  


Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com