Login |
U Sports Hoops — Women
University Basketball in Canada
provided by Martin Timmerman
Current Season Teams People Championships Awards More History Contact Men's site

Lethbridge Pronghorns - 2019-20 Season

Head Coach:Unknown Coach (First season)
League:Canada West
Website:Team website link

Incoming recruits for the season

PlayerPosHtHometownHigh School (Prior Team)Link
Jessica HaenniGuard5-5Millet, ABPigeon Lake RegionalAnnouncement
Savannah McKeeGuard5-6Stirling, ABStirling SchoolAnnouncement

Summary of team record for the season

Conference RecordU Sports RecordOverall Record
W-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPG
0-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.0

Game results for the season

--- Games Yet to Play ---
DateLocationOpponentMatchupComment
Fri Sep 27, 2019Wolfville, NSAcadiaprior games  
Sat Sep 28, 2019Halifax, NSUPEIprior games  
Sun Sep 29, 2019Halifax, NSDalhousieprior games  
Fri Oct 4, 2019Regina, SKSaskatchewanprior games Cougar Classic
Sat Oct 5, 2019Regina, SKConcordiaprior games Cougar Classic
Sun Oct 6, 2019Regina, SKReginaprior games Cougar Classic
Sat Oct 12, 2019Calgary, ABCarletonprior games Calgary Cup
Sun Oct 13, 2019Calgary, ABCarletonprior games Calgary Cup
Fri Oct 25, 2019Calgary, ABVictoriaprior games  
Sat Oct 26, 2019Calgary, ABTrinity Westernprior games  
Fri Nov 1, 2019Lethbridge, ABAlbertaprior games  
Sat Nov 2, 2019Lethbridge, ABAlbertaprior games  
Fri Nov 8, 2019Brandon, MBBrandonprior games  
Sat Nov 9, 2019Brandon, MBBrandonprior games  
Fri Nov 15, 2019Lethbridge, ABManitobaprior games  
Sat Nov 16, 2019Lethbridge, ABManitobaprior games  
Fri Nov 22, 2019Abbotsford, BCFraser Valleyprior games  
Sat Nov 23, 2019Abbotsford, BCFraser Valleyprior games  
Fri Nov 29, 2019Vancouver, BCUBCprior games  
Sat Nov 30, 2019Vancouver, BCUBCprior games  
Fri Jan 3, 2020Lethbridge, ABReginaprior games  
Sat Jan 4, 2020Lethbridge, ABReginaprior games  
Thu Jan 9, 2020Calgary, ABCalgaryprior games  
Sat Jan 11, 2020Lethbridge, ABCalgaryprior games  
Thu Jan 16, 2020Calgary, ABMount Royalprior games  
Sat Jan 18, 2020Lethbridge, ABMount Royalprior games  
Fri Jan 31, 2020Edmonton, ABMacEwanprior games  
Sat Feb 1, 2020Edmonton, ABMacEwanprior games  
Fri Feb 7, 2020Lethbridge, ABThompson Riversprior games  
Sat Feb 8, 2020Lethbridge, ABThompson Riversprior games  


Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com