Login |
U Sports Hoops — Women
University Basketball in Canada
provided by Martin Timmerman
Current Season Teams People Championships Awards More History Contact Men's site

Manitoba Bisons - 2019-20 Season

Head Coach:Michele Hynes Sung (6th season)
League:Canada West
Website:Team website link

Incoming recruits for the season

PlayerPosHtHometownHigh School (Prior Team)Link
Lauren BartlettGuard5-5Winnipeg, MBOak Park HighAnnouncement
Emily Johnson Announcement
Kendall Parker Announcement

Summary of team record for the season

Conference RecordU Sports RecordOverall Record
W-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPG
0-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.0

Game results for the season

--- Games Yet to Play ---
DateLocationOpponentMatchupComment
Fri Oct 4, 2019Thunder Bay, ONLakeheadprior games  
Sat Oct 5, 2019Thunder Bay, ONLakeheadprior games  
Fri Nov 1, 2019Winnipeg, MBUBC Okanaganprior games  
Sat Nov 2, 2019Winnipeg, MBUBC Okanaganprior games  
Fri Nov 15, 2019Lethbridge, ABLethbridgeprior games  
Sat Nov 16, 2019Lethbridge, ABLethbridgeprior games  
Thu Nov 21, 2019Winnipeg, MBWinnipegprior games  
Sat Nov 23, 2019Winnipeg, MBWinnipegprior games  
Fri Nov 29, 2019Winnipeg, MBFraser Valleyprior games  
Sat Nov 30, 2019Winnipeg, MBFraser Valleyprior games  
Fri Jan 3, 2020Edmonton, ABMacEwanprior games  
Sat Jan 4, 2020Edmonton, ABMacEwanprior games  
Fri Jan 10, 2020Calgary, ABMount Royalprior games  
Sat Jan 11, 2020Calgary, ABMount Royalprior games  
Sat Jan 18, 2020Winnipeg, MBSaskatchewanprior games  
Sun Jan 19, 2020Winnipeg, MBSaskatchewanprior games  
Fri Jan 24, 2020Winnipeg, MBReginaprior games  
Sat Jan 25, 2020Winnipeg, MBReginaprior games  
Fri Jan 31, 2020Victoria, BCVictoriaprior games  
Sat Feb 1, 2020Victoria, BCVictoriaprior games  
Fri Feb 7, 2020Winnipeg, MBBrandonprior games  
Sat Feb 8, 2020Winnipeg, MBBrandonprior games  


Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com