Current Season Teams People Championships Awards Other History Contact Men's site

McGill Martlets - 2019-20 Season

Head Coach:Ryan Thorne (17th season)
League:RSEQ
Website:Team website link

Incoming recruits for the season

PlayerPosHtHometownHigh School (Prior Team)Link
Gabrielle CloutierCegep Sainte-FoyAnnouncement
Maddy ColpittsForward5-10Fredericton, NBFredericton HighAnnouncement

Summary of team record for the season

Conference RecordU Sports RecordOverall Record
W-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPG
0-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.0

Game results for the season

--- Games Yet to Play ---
DateLocationOpponentMatchupComment
Thu Nov 7, 2019Montreal, QCLavalprior games  
Sat Nov 9, 2019Lennoxville, QCBishopsprior games  
Thu Nov 14, 2019Montreal, QCUQAMprior games  
Sat Nov 23, 2019Montreal, QCConcordiaprior games  
Thu Nov 28, 2019Quebec City, QCLavalprior games  
Sat Nov 30, 2019Montreal, QCBishopsprior games  
Wed Jan 8, 2020Montreal, QCLavalprior games  
Fri Jan 10, 2020Quebec City, QCLavalprior games  
Thu Jan 16, 2020Montreal, QCUQAMprior games  
Sat Jan 18, 2020Montreal, QCUQAMprior games  
Thu Jan 23, 2020Montreal, QCConcordiaprior games  
Sat Jan 25, 2020Montreal, QCConcordiaprior games  
Thu Feb 6, 2020Montreal, QCBishopsprior games  
Sat Feb 8, 2020Lennoxville, QCBishopsprior games  
Sat Feb 15, 2020Montreal, QCConcordiaprior games  
Thu Feb 20, 2020Montreal, QCUQAMprior games  


Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com