Login |
U Sports Hoops — Women
University Basketball in Canada
provided by Martin Timmerman
Current Season Teams People Championships Awards More History Contact Men's site

McMaster Marauders - 2019-20 Season

Head Coach:Theresa Burns (26th season)
League:OUA Central
Website:Team website link

Incoming recruits for the season

PlayerPosHtHometownHigh School (Prior Team)Link
Jenna ButtonGuard5-9Hamilton, ONDundas Valley SecondaryAnnouncement
Pietra KamstraForward6-1Whistler, BCWhistler SecondaryAnnouncement
Tori Rigas-DiDomenicoGuard5-6Niagara Falls, ONA.N. Myer SecondaryAnnouncement

Summary of team record for the season

Conference RecordU Sports RecordOverall Record
W-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPG
0-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.0

Game results for the season

--- Games Yet to Play ---
DateLocationOpponentMatchupComment
Fri Oct 25, 2019Thunder Bay, ONLakeheadprior games  
Sat Oct 26, 2019Thunder Bay, ONLakeheadprior games  
Wed Oct 30, 2019St. Catharines, ONBrockprior games  
Fri Nov 8, 2019Hamilton, ONAlgomaprior games  
Sat Nov 9, 2019Hamilton, ONGuelphprior games  
Sat Nov 16, 2019Hamilton, ONTorontoprior games  
Fri Nov 22, 2019Sudbury, ONLaurentianprior games  
Sat Nov 23, 2019North Bay, ONNipissingprior games  
Fri Nov 29, 2019Hamilton, ONBrockprior games  
Sat Nov 30, 2019Toronto, ONTorontoprior games  
Wed Jan 8, 2020Hamilton, ONRyersonprior games  
Sat Jan 11, 2020Toronto, ONYorkprior games  
Wed Jan 15, 2020Hamilton, ONWindsorprior games  
Sat Jan 18, 2020Hamilton, ONWesternprior games  
Fri Jan 24, 2020Hamilton, ONQueensprior games  
Sat Jan 25, 2020Hamilton, ONOntario Techprior games  
Wed Jan 29, 2020Toronto, ONRyersonprior games  
Sat Feb 1, 2020Hamilton, ONYorkprior games  
Fri Feb 7, 2020Waterloo, ONWaterlooprior games  
Sat Feb 8, 2020Waterloo, ONWilfrid Laurierprior games  
Fri Feb 14, 2020Ottawa, ONCarletonprior games  
Sat Feb 15, 2020Ottawa, ONOttawaprior games  


Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com