Login |
U Sports Hoops — Women
University Basketball in Canada
provided by Martin Timmerman
Current Season Teams People Championships Awards More History Contact Men's site

Mount Royal University Cougars - 2019-20 Season

Head Coach:Robyn Fleckenstein (First season)
League:Canada West
Website:Team website link

Incoming recruits for the season

PlayerPosHtHometownHigh School (Prior Team)Link
Jamie Lalor Announcement
Kitawna SparksForward5-11Taber, ABW.R. Myers HighAnnouncement
Ella StanleyForward6-0St. Albert, ABPaul Kane HighAnnouncement

Summary of team record for the season

Conference RecordU Sports RecordOverall Record
W-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPG
0-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.0

Game results for the season

--- Games Yet to Play ---
DateLocationOpponentMatchupComment
Fri Nov 1, 2019Edmonton, ABMacEwanprior games  
Sat Nov 2, 2019Edmonton, ABMacEwanprior games  
Thu Nov 7, 2019Calgary, ABReginaprior games  
Fri Nov 8, 2019Calgary, ABReginaprior games  
Fri Nov 22, 2019Edmonton, ABAlbertaprior games  
Sat Nov 23, 2019Edmonton, ABAlbertaprior games  
Fri Nov 29, 2019Calgary, ABVictoriaprior games  
Sat Nov 30, 2019Calgary, ABVictoriaprior games  
Fri Jan 3, 2020Kamloops, BCThompson Riversprior games  
Sat Jan 4, 2020Kamloops, BCThompson Riversprior games  
Fri Jan 10, 2020Calgary, ABManitobaprior games  
Sat Jan 11, 2020Calgary, ABManitobaprior games  
Thu Jan 16, 2020Calgary, ABLethbridgeprior games  
Sat Jan 18, 2020Lethbridge, ABLethbridgeprior games  
Fri Jan 24, 2020Calgary, ABFraser Valleyprior games  
Sat Jan 25, 2020Calgary, ABFraser Valleyprior games  
Fri Jan 31, 2020Winnipeg, MBWinnipegprior games  
Sat Feb 1, 2020Winnipeg, MBWinnipegprior games  
Thu Feb 6, 2020Calgary, ABCalgaryprior games  
Sat Feb 8, 2020Calgary, ABCalgaryprior games  


Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com