Login |
U Sports Hoops — Women
University Basketball in Canada
provided by Martin Timmerman
Current Season Teams People Championships Awards More History Contact Men's site

Ottawa Gee Gees - 2019-20 Season

Head Coach:Andy Sparks (12th season)
League:OUA East
Website:Team website link

Incoming recruits for the season

PlayerPosHtHometownHigh School (Prior Team)Link
Savannah ProvoGuard5-10Lake Echo, NSEcole du Carrefour, King's-Edgehill SchoolAnnouncement
Natsuki SzczokinGuard5-6Barrie, ONSt. Joseph's Catholic High, Southwest AcademyAnnouncement

Summary of team record for the season

Conference RecordU Sports RecordOverall Record
W-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPG
0-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.04-30.571383-42254.7 - 60.3

Game results for the season

--- Non-Conference Games ---
DateLocationOpponentResult Comment
Fri Aug 2, 2019Venice, ItalyKennesaw StateLoss55-81  
Sun Aug 4, 2019Venice, ItalyGeorgiaLoss51-76  
Wed Aug 7, 2019Rome, ItalyUNC GreensboroWin63-57  
Fri Aug 9, 2019Rome, ItalyIllinois StateWin58-44  
Sat Aug 10, 2019Rome, ItalyClemsonWin65-50  
Mon Aug 12, 2019Rome, ItalyGeorge MasonWin59-45  
Thu Aug 15, 2019Rome, ItalyGonzagaLoss32-69  
Fri Aug 16, 2019Rome, ItalyVirginia TechUnknown  
--- Games Yet to Play ---
DateLocationOpponentMatchupComment
Fri Oct 4, 2019Charlottetown, PEUnknownprior games Mickey Place Tournament
Sat Oct 5, 2019Charlottetown, PEUnknownprior games Mickey Place Tournament
Sun Oct 6, 2019Charlottetown, PEUnknownprior games Mickey Place Tournament
Sat Oct 12, 2019Montreal, QCMcGillprior games  
Fri Nov 1, 2019Ottawa, ONWilfrid Laurierprior games  
Sat Nov 2, 2019Ottawa, ONWaterlooprior games  
Fri Nov 8, 2019Oshawa, ONOntario Techprior games  
Sat Nov 9, 2019Kingston, ONQueensprior games  
Fri Nov 15, 2019Guelph, ONGuelphprior games  
Sun Nov 17, 2019Sault Ste. Marie, ONAlgomaprior games  
Fri Nov 22, 2019Ottawa, ONYorkprior games  
Sat Nov 23, 2019Ottawa, ONLakeheadprior games  
Fri Nov 29, 2019Ottawa, ONNipissingprior games  
Sat Nov 30, 2019Ottawa, ONLaurentianprior games  
Wed Dec 4, 2019Ottawa, ONCarletonprior games  
Fri Jan 10, 2020Sudbury, ONLaurentianprior games  
Sat Jan 11, 2020North Bay, ONNipissingprior games  
Fri Jan 17, 2020Ottawa, ONQueensprior games  
Sat Jan 18, 2020Ottawa, ONOntario Techprior games  
Fri Jan 24, 2020Toronto, ONRyersonprior games  
Sat Jan 25, 2020Toronto, ONTorontoprior games  
Fri Jan 31, 2020Windsor, ONWindsorprior games  
Sat Feb 1, 2020London, ONWesternprior games  
Fri Feb 7, 2020Ottawa, ONCarletonprior games  
Fri Feb 14, 2020Ottawa, ONBrockprior games  
Sat Feb 15, 2020Ottawa, ONMcMasterprior games  


Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com