Current Season Teams People Championships Awards More History Contact Men's site

Queen's Gaels - 2019-20 Season

Head Coach:James Bambury (First season)
League:OUA East
Website:Team website link

Incoming recruits for the season

PlayerPosHtHometownHigh School (Prior Team)Link
Isabella BelvedereGuard5-7Bolton, ONHumberview SecondaryAnnouncement
Julia ChadwickForward6-1Ottawa, ONHenry Street High (Robert Morris)Announcement

Summary of team record for the season

Conference RecordU Sports RecordOverall Record
W-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPG
0-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.0

Game results for the season

--- Games Yet to Play ---
DateLocationOpponentMatchupComment
Fri Oct 25, 2019North Bay, ONNipissingprior games  
Sat Oct 26, 2019Sudbury, ONLaurentianprior games  
Fri Nov 1, 2019Kingston, ONGuelphprior games  
Sun Nov 3, 2019Oshawa, ONOntario Techprior games  
Fri Nov 8, 2019Kingston, ONCarletonprior games  
Sat Nov 9, 2019Kingston, ONOttawaprior games  
Fri Nov 15, 2019London, ONWesternprior games  
Sat Nov 16, 2019Windsor, ONWindsorprior games  
Fri Nov 22, 2019Kingston, ONTorontoprior games  
Sat Nov 23, 2019Kingston, ONRyersonprior games  
Fri Nov 29, 2019Kingston, ONOntario Techprior games  
Sat Jan 11, 2020Kingston, ONAlgomaprior games  
Fri Jan 17, 2020Ottawa, ONOttawaprior games  
Sat Jan 18, 2020Ottawa, ONCarletonprior games  
Fri Jan 24, 2020Hamilton, ONMcMasterprior games  
Sat Jan 25, 2020St. Catharines, ONBrockprior games  
Fri Jan 31, 2020Kingston, ONWaterlooprior games  
Sat Feb 1, 2020Kingston, ONWilfrid Laurierprior games  
Fri Feb 7, 2020Kingston, ONLaurentianprior games  
Sat Feb 8, 2020Kingston, ONNipissingprior games  
Fri Feb 14, 2020Toronto, ONYorkprior games  
Sat Feb 15, 2020Thunder Bay, ONLakeheadprior games  


Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com