Current Season Teams People Championships Awards Other History Contact Men's site

Ryerson Rams - 2019-20 Season

Head Coach:Carly Clarke (8th season)
League:OUA Central
Website:Team website link

Incoming recruits for the season

PlayerPosHtHometownHigh School (Prior Team)Link
Taite ClelandGuard5-8Ancaster, ONSt. Mary SecondaryAnnouncement
Ayden KristmansonWhistler, BCWhistler SecondaryAnnouncement

Summary of team record for the season

Conference RecordU Sports RecordOverall Record
W-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPG
0-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.0

Game results for the season

--- Games Yet to Play ---
DateLocationOpponentMatchupComment
Fri Oct 18, 2019Toronto, ONUnknownprior games Darcel Wright Memorial Tournament
Sat Oct 19, 2019Toronto, ONUnknownprior games Darcel Wright Memorial Tournament
Sun Oct 20, 2019Toronto, ONUnknownprior games Darcel Wright Memorial Tournament
Fri Oct 25, 2019Toronto, ONYorkprior games  
Sat Oct 26, 2019St. Catharines, ONBrockprior games  
Fri Nov 1, 2019Toronto, ONLakeheadprior games  
Sat Nov 2, 2019Toronto, ONLakeheadprior games  
Fri Nov 8, 2019Toronto, ONWindsorprior games  
Sat Nov 16, 2019Toronto, ONYorkprior games  
Wed Nov 20, 2019Oshawa, ONOntario Techprior games  
Sat Nov 23, 2019Kingston, ONQueensprior games  
Wed Nov 27, 2019Toronto, ONTorontoprior games  
Sat Nov 30, 2019Waterloo, ONWilfrid Laurierprior games  
Wed Jan 8, 2020Hamilton, ONMcMasterprior games  
Sat Jan 11, 2020Toronto, ONWesternprior games  
Wed Jan 15, 2020Waterloo, ONWaterlooprior games  
Sat Jan 18, 2020Toronto, ONTorontoprior games  
Fri Jan 24, 2020Toronto, ONOttawaprior games  
Sat Jan 25, 2020Toronto, ONCarletonprior games  
Wed Jan 29, 2020Toronto, ONMcMasterprior games  
Sat Feb 1, 2020Toronto, ONBrockprior games  
Wed Feb 5, 2020Guelph, ONGuelphprior games  
Sun Feb 9, 2020Sault Ste. Marie, ONAlgomaprior games  
Fri Feb 14, 2020Toronto, ONNipissingprior games  
Sat Feb 15, 2020Toronto, ONLaurentianprior games  


Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com