Current Season Teams People Championships Awards More History Contact Men's site

Saskatchewan Huskies - 2019-20 Season

Head Coach:Lisa Thomaidis (22nd season)
League:Canada West
Website:Team website link

Summary of team record for the season

Conference RecordU Sports RecordOverall Record
W-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPG
0-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.0

Game results for the season

--- Games Yet to Play ---
DateLocationOpponentMatchupComment
Fri Oct 4, 2019Regina, SKLethbridgeprior games Cougar Classic
Sat Oct 5, 2019Regina, SKReginaprior games Cougar Classic
Sun Oct 6, 2019Regina, SKConcordiaprior games Cougar Classic
Fri Nov 1, 2019Brandon, MBBrandonprior games  
Sat Nov 2, 2019Brandon, MBBrandonprior games  
Fri Nov 8, 2019Saskatoon, SKMacEwanprior games  
Sat Nov 9, 2019Saskatoon, SKMacEwanprior games  
Fri Nov 22, 2019Saskatoon, SKReginaprior games  
Sat Nov 23, 2019Saskatoon, SKReginaprior games  
Fri Nov 29, 2019Kamloops, BCThompson Riversprior games  
Sat Nov 30, 2019Kamloops, BCThompson Riversprior games  
Fri Jan 3, 2020Langley, BCTrinity Westernprior games  
Sat Jan 4, 2020Langley, BCTrinity Westernprior games  
Fri Jan 10, 2020Saskatoon, SKVictoriaprior games  
Sat Jan 11, 2020Saskatoon, SKVictoriaprior games  
Sat Jan 18, 2020Winnipeg, MBManitobaprior games  
Sun Jan 19, 2020Winnipeg, MBManitobaprior games  
Fri Jan 24, 2020Saskatoon, SKCalgaryprior games  
Sat Jan 25, 2020Saskatoon, SKCalgaryprior games  
Fri Jan 31, 2020Saskatoon, SKUBC Okanaganprior games  
Sat Feb 1, 2020Saskatoon, SKUBC Okanaganprior games  
Fri Feb 7, 2020Edmonton, ABAlbertaprior games  
Sat Feb 8, 2020Edmonton, ABAlbertaprior games  


Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com