Login |
U Sports Hoops — Women
University Basketball in Canada
provided by Martin Timmerman
Current Season Teams People Championships Awards More History Contact Men's site

UBC Okanagan Heat - 2019-20 Season

Head Coach:Bobby Mitchell (2nd season)
League:Canada West
Website:Team website link

Incoming recruits for the season

PlayerPosHtHometownHigh School (Prior Team)Link
Alessio BruttoGuard5-9Bassano Del Grappa, ItalyITET Luigi Einaudi (Capilano)Announcement
Tessa BurtonWing5-10Port Coquitlam, BCRiverside SecondaryAnnouncement
Lucy FabaGuard5-5Calgary, ABBishop Carroll HighAnnouncement
Kelsey FalkGuard5-10Vernon, BCVernon SecondaryAnnouncement
Jaeli IbbetsonForward6-0Kelowna, BCKelowna SecondaryAnnouncement
Emily InstantPost6-3Coquitlam, BCHeritage Woods SecondaryAnnouncement
Jenessa KnappGuard5-9Langley, BCBrookswood SecondaryAnnouncement
Kasey PatchellGuard5-4Kelowna, BC(Okanagan College)Announcement
Mira WittGuard5-7Saskatoon, SKAden Bowman CollegiateAnnouncement

Summary of team record for the season

Conference RecordU Sports RecordOverall Record
W-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPG
0-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.0

Game results for the season

--- Games Yet to Play ---
DateLocationOpponentMatchupComment
Fri Sep 27, 2019Kelowna, BCLethbridge Collegeprior games  
Sat Sep 28, 2019Kelowna, BCLethbridge Collegeprior games  
Thu Oct 3, 2019Kelowna, BCMacEwanprior games  
Fri Oct 4, 2019Kelowna, BCMacEwanprior games  
Fri Oct 11, 2019Langley, BCTrinity Westernprior games  
Sat Oct 12, 2019Langley, BCTrinity Westernprior games  
Thu Oct 17, 2019Waterloo, ONWaterlooprior games Naismith Classic
Fri Oct 18, 2019Waterloo, ONSaint Marysprior games Naismith Classic
Sat Oct 19, 2019Waterloo, ONWilfrid Laurierprior games Naismith Classic
Fri Nov 1, 2019Winnipeg, MBManitobaprior games  
Sat Nov 2, 2019Winnipeg, MBManitobaprior games  
Fri Nov 8, 2019Kelowna, BCThompson Riversprior games  
Sat Nov 9, 2019Kelowna, BCThompson Riversprior games  
Fri Nov 15, 2019Abbotsford, BCFraser Valleyprior games  
Sat Nov 16, 2019Abbotsford, BCFraser Valleyprior games  
Fri Nov 22, 2019Kelowna, BCUBCprior games  
Sat Nov 23, 2019Kelowna, BCUBCprior games  
Fri Nov 29, 2019Kelowna, BCCalgaryprior games  
Sat Nov 30, 2019Kelowna, BCCalgaryprior games  
Fri Jan 3, 2020Victoria, BCVictoriaprior games  
Sat Jan 4, 2020Victoria, BCVictoriaprior games  
Fri Jan 10, 2020Edmonton, ABAlbertaprior games  
Sat Jan 11, 2020Edmonton, ABAlbertaprior games  
Fri Jan 17, 2020Kelowna, BCUNBCprior games  
Sat Jan 18, 2020Kelowna, BCUNBCprior games  
Fri Jan 24, 2020Kelowna, BCWinnipegprior games  
Sat Jan 25, 2020Kelowna, BCWinnipegprior games  
Fri Jan 31, 2020Saskatoon, SKSaskatchewanprior games  
Sat Feb 1, 2020Saskatoon, SKSaskatchewanprior games  


Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com