Current Season Teams People Championships Awards More History Contact Men's site

Prince Edward Island Panthers - 2019-20 Season

Head Coach:Matt Gamblin (2nd season)
League:AUS
Website:Team website link

Incoming recruits for the season

PlayerPosHtHometownHigh School (Prior Team)Link
Lauren HarrisSaint John, NBSt. Malachy's Memorial HighAnnouncement
Lexi MacInnisGuard5-9Stratford, PECharlottetown Rural High (Holland College)Announcement
Ashleigh MarshallGuard5-8Fall River, NSLockview HighAnnouncement
Madison OrserGuard5-7Halifax, NSCitadel HighAnnouncement
Lauren RainfordGuard5-10Toronto, ONCentral Technical HighAnnouncement
Sydney WhitlockCharlottetown, PECharlottetown Rural HighAnnouncement

Summary of team record for the season

Conference RecordU Sports RecordOverall Record
W-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPG
0-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.0

Game results for the season

--- Games Yet to Play ---
DateLocationOpponentMatchupComment
Fri Oct 4, 2019Charlottetown, PEUnknownprior games Mickey Place Tournament
Sat Oct 5, 2019Charlottetown, PEUnknownprior games Mickey Place Tournament
Sun Oct 6, 2019Charlottetown, PEUnknownprior games Mickey Place Tournament
Fri Nov 1, 2019Charlottetown, PESaint Marysprior games  
Sat Nov 2, 2019Charlottetown, PESaint Marysprior games  
Fri Nov 8, 2019Antigonish, NSStFXprior games  
Sat Nov 9, 2019Antigonish, NSStFXprior games  
Fri Nov 15, 2019Charlottetown, PEDalhousieprior games  
Sat Nov 16, 2019Charlottetown, PEDalhousieprior games  
Sat Nov 23, 2019Charlottetown, PECape Bretonprior games  
Sat Jan 4, 2020Charlottetown, PEAcadiaprior games  
Fri Jan 10, 2020Halifax, NSSaint Marysprior games  
Sat Jan 11, 2020Halifax, NSSaint Marysprior games  
Sat Jan 18, 2020Sydney, NSCape Bretonprior games  
Fri Jan 24, 2020Charlottetown, PEStFXprior games  
Sat Jan 25, 2020Charlottetown, PEStFXprior games  
Sat Feb 1, 2020Fredericton, NBUNBprior games  
Fri Feb 7, 2020Charlottetown, PEUNBprior games  
Sat Feb 8, 2020Wolfville, NSAcadiaprior games  
Sat Feb 15, 2020Halifax, NSDalhousieprior games  
Sun Feb 16, 2020Halifax, NSDalhousieprior games  
Fri Feb 21, 2020St. John's, NLMemorialprior games  
Sat Feb 22, 2020St. John's, NLMemorialprior games  


Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com