Current Season Teams People Championships Awards More History Contact Men's site

Victoria Vikes - 2019-20 Season

Head Coach:Dani Everitt Sinclair (8th season)
League:Canada West
Website:Team website link

Incoming recruits for the season

PlayerPosHtHometownHigh School (Prior Team)Link
Peyton ConnollyForward5-10Hamilton, ONSt. Thomas More Secondary, Lincoln PrepAnnouncement
Karsen LookCentre6-4Langley, BCBrookswood SecondaryAnnouncement
Tana PankratzGuard6-1Abbotsford, BCYale SecondaryAnnouncement

Summary of team record for the season

Conference RecordU Sports RecordOverall Record
W-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPG
0-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.0

Game results for the season

--- Games Yet to Play ---
DateLocationOpponentMatchupComment
Fri Oct 4, 2019Toronto, ONYorkprior games  
Fri Nov 1, 2019Prince George, BCUNBCprior games  
Sat Nov 2, 2019Prince George, BCUNBCprior games  
Fri Nov 15, 2019Victoria, BCAlbertaprior games  
Sat Nov 16, 2019Victoria, BCAlbertaprior games  
Fri Nov 22, 2019Victoria, BCBrandonprior games  
Sat Nov 23, 2019Victoria, BCBrandonprior games  
Fri Nov 29, 2019Calgary, ABMount Royalprior games  
Sat Nov 30, 2019Calgary, ABMount Royalprior games  
Fri Jan 3, 2020Victoria, BCUBC Okanaganprior games  
Sat Jan 4, 2020Victoria, BCUBC Okanaganprior games  
Fri Jan 10, 2020Saskatoon, SKSaskatchewanprior games  
Sat Jan 11, 2020Saskatoon, SKSaskatchewanprior games  
Thu Jan 16, 2020Vancouver, BCUBCprior games  
Sat Jan 18, 2020Victoria, BCUBCprior games  
Fri Jan 24, 2020Victoria, BCThompson Riversprior games  
Sat Jan 25, 2020Victoria, BCThompson Riversprior games  
Fri Jan 31, 2020Victoria, BCManitobaprior games  
Sat Feb 1, 2020Victoria, BCManitobaprior games  
Fri Feb 7, 2020Langley, BCTrinity Westernprior games  
Sat Feb 8, 2020Langley, BCTrinity Westernprior games  


Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com