Login |
U Sports Hoops — Women
University Basketball in Canada
provided by Martin Timmerman
Current Season Teams People Championships Awards More History Contact Men's site

Waterloo Warriors - 2019-20 Season

Head Coach:Unknown Coach (First season)
League:OUA West
Website:Team website link

Incoming recruits for the season

PlayerPosHtHometownHigh School (Prior Team)Link
Madeleine AdamsForward6-2Cambridge, ONJacob Hespeler Secondary (Windsor)Announcement
Azaliah ColquhounGuard5-7Cambridge, ONGalt CollegiateAnnouncement
Viktoria CubelicForward6-0St. Catharines, ONSt. Francis SecondaryAnnouncement
Sonja MatthewsGuard/Forward5-10Cambridge, ONJacob Hespeler SecondaryAnnouncement
Kaylyn Roe Announcement

Summary of team record for the season

Conference RecordU Sports RecordOverall Record
W-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPG
0-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.0

Game results for the season

--- Games Yet to Play ---
DateLocationOpponentMatchupComment
Fri Oct 4, 2019Charlottetown, PEUnknownprior games Mickey Place Tournament
Sat Oct 5, 2019Charlottetown, PEUnknownprior games Mickey Place Tournament
Sun Oct 6, 2019Charlottetown, PEUnknownprior games Mickey Place Tournament
Thu Oct 10, 2019Waterloo, ONHumber Collegeprior games  
Thu Oct 17, 2019Waterloo, ONUBC Okanaganprior games Naismith Classic
Sat Oct 19, 2019Waterloo, ONSaint Marysprior games Naismith Classic
Sat Oct 26, 2019London, ONWesternprior games  
Fri Nov 1, 2019Ottawa, ONCarletonprior games  
Sat Nov 2, 2019Ottawa, ONOttawaprior games  
Fri Nov 8, 2019Thunder Bay, ONLakeheadprior games  
Sun Nov 10, 2019Toronto, ONYorkprior games  
Fri Nov 15, 2019Waterloo, ONLaurentianprior games  
Sat Nov 16, 2019Waterloo, ONNipissingprior games  
Wed Nov 20, 2019Waterloo, ONWesternprior games School Day - 11:00am
Sat Nov 23, 2019Guelph, ONGuelphprior games  
Fri Nov 29, 2019Waterloo, ONAlgomaprior games  
Sat Nov 30, 2019Waterloo, ONAlgomaprior games  
Wed Jan 8, 2020Waterloo, ONWilfrid Laurierprior games  
Sat Jan 11, 2020Waterloo, ONGuelphprior games  
Wed Jan 15, 2020Waterloo, ONRyersonprior games  
Fri Jan 17, 2020Waterloo, ONTorontoprior games  
Wed Jan 22, 2020Windsor, ONWindsorprior games  
Fri Jan 31, 2020Kingston, ONQueensprior games  
Sat Feb 1, 2020Oshawa, ONOntario Techprior games  
Fri Feb 7, 2020Waterloo, ONMcMasterprior games  
Sat Feb 8, 2020Waterloo, ONBrockprior games  
Fri Feb 14, 2020Waterloo, ONWindsorprior games  
Sat Feb 15, 2020Waterloo, ONWilfrid Laurierprior games  


Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com