Login |
U Sports Hoops — Women
University Basketball in Canada
provided by Martin Timmerman
Current Season Teams People Championships Awards More History Contact Men's site

Western Mustangs - 2019-20 Season

Head Coach:Nathan McKibbon (First season)
League:OUA West
Website:Team website link

Incoming recruits for the season

PlayerPosHtHometownHigh School (Prior Team)Link
Ariane SaumureSudbury, ONEcole Secondaire Macdonald-CartierAnnouncement
Morgan TammingaStrathroy, ONStrathroy District CollegiateAnnouncement

Summary of team record for the season

Conference RecordU Sports RecordOverall Record
W-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPG
0-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.03-01.000236-17778.7 - 59.0

Game results for the season

--- Non-Conference Games ---
DateLocationOpponentResult Comment
Fri Sep 27, 2019London, ONFanshawe CollegeWin78-45  
Sat Oct 12, 2019London, ONTrine UniversityWin66-55  
Thu Oct 17, 2019London, ONViterboWin92-77  
--- Games Yet to Play ---
DateLocationOpponentMatchupComment
Wed Oct 23, 2019Windsor, ONWindsorprior games  
Sat Oct 26, 2019London, ONWaterlooprior games  
Fri Nov 1, 2019Sault Ste. Marie, ONAlgomaprior games  
Sat Nov 2, 2019Sault Ste. Marie, ONAlgomaprior games  
Fri Nov 8, 2019Sudbury, ONLaurentianprior games  
Sat Nov 9, 2019North Bay, ONNipissingprior games  
Fri Nov 15, 2019London, ONQueensprior games  
Sat Nov 16, 2019London, ONOntario Techprior games  
Wed Nov 20, 2019Waterloo, ONWaterlooprior games School Day - 11:00am
Sat Nov 23, 2019Waterloo, ONWilfrid Laurierprior games  
Wed Nov 27, 2019London, ONWilfrid Laurierprior games  
Sat Nov 30, 2019Guelph, ONGuelphprior games  
Fri Jan 10, 2020Toronto, ONTorontoprior games  
Sat Jan 11, 2020Toronto, ONRyersonprior games  
Wed Jan 15, 2020St. Catharines, ONBrockprior games  
Sat Jan 18, 2020Hamilton, ONMcMasterprior games  
Wed Jan 22, 2020London, ONGuelphprior games  
Fri Jan 31, 2020London, ONCarletonprior games  
Sat Feb 1, 2020London, ONOttawaprior games  
Fri Feb 7, 2020London, ONLakeheadprior games  
Sat Feb 8, 2020London, ONYorkprior games  
Sat Feb 15, 2020London, ONWindsorprior games  


Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com