Login |
U Sports Hoops — Women
University Basketball in Canada
provided by Martin Timmerman
Current Season Teams People Championships Awards More History Contact Men's site

Windsor Lancers - 2019-20 Season

Head Coach:Chantal Vallee (14th season)
League:OUA West
Website:Team website link

Incoming recruits for the season

PlayerPosHtHometownHigh School (Prior Team)Link
Harriet CareyGuardTownsville, AustraliaSt. Margaret Mary's College (Townsville Flames)Announcement
Maggie DenysGuard5-10Chatham, ONChatham-Kent Secondary, Southwest AcademyAnnouncement

Summary of team record for the season

Conference RecordU Sports RecordOverall Record
W-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPG
0-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.00-00.0000-00.0 - 0.0

Game results for the season

--- Games Yet to Play ---
DateLocationOpponentMatchupComment
Fri Oct 11, 2019Calgary, ABUnknownprior games Calgary Cup
Sat Oct 12, 2019Calgary, ABUnknownprior games Calgary Cup
Sun Oct 13, 2019Calgary, ABUnknownprior games Calgary Cup
Fri Oct 18, 2019Toronto, ONUnknownprior games Darcel Wright Memorial Tournament
Sat Oct 19, 2019Toronto, ONUnknownprior games Darcel Wright Memorial Tournament
Sun Oct 20, 2019Toronto, ONUnknownprior games Darcel Wright Memorial Tournament
Wed Oct 23, 2019Windsor, ONWesternprior games  
Sat Oct 26, 2019Windsor, ONWilfrid Laurierprior games  
Fri Nov 1, 2019North Bay, ONNipissingprior games  
Sat Nov 2, 2019Sudbury, ONLaurentianprior games  
Fri Nov 8, 2019Toronto, ONRyersonprior games  
Sat Nov 9, 2019Toronto, ONTorontoprior games  
Fri Nov 15, 2019Windsor, ONOntario Techprior games  
Sat Nov 16, 2019Windsor, ONQueensprior games  
Fri Nov 22, 2019Sault Ste. Marie, ONAlgomaprior games  
Sat Nov 23, 2019Sault Ste. Marie, ONAlgomaprior games  
Wed Nov 27, 2019Windsor, ONGuelphprior games  
Sun Dec 29, 2019Lennoxville, QCUnknownprior games Bishop's Tournament
Mon Dec 30, 2019Lennoxville, QCUnknownprior games Bishop's Tournament
Sat Jan 11, 2020Waterloo, ONWilfrid Laurierprior games  
Wed Jan 15, 2020Hamilton, ONMcMasterprior games  
Sat Jan 18, 2020St. Catharines, ONBrockprior games  
Wed Jan 22, 2020Windsor, ONWaterlooprior games  
Sat Jan 25, 2020Guelph, ONGuelphprior games  
Fri Jan 31, 2020Windsor, ONOttawaprior games  
Sat Feb 1, 2020Windsor, ONCarletonprior games  
Fri Feb 7, 2020Windsor, ONYorkprior games  
Sat Feb 8, 2020Windsor, ONLakeheadprior games  
Fri Feb 14, 2020Waterloo, ONWaterlooprior games  
Sat Feb 15, 2020London, ONWesternprior games  


Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com