Login |
U Sports Hoops — Men
University Basketball in Canada
provided by Martin Timmerman
Current Season Past Seasons Teams Records Awards Championships Pros Search & More Contact Women's site

Saint Dunstan's Saints - 1964-65 Season    <<Previous season    Next season>>

Head Coach:Ed Hilton (3rd season)
League:Maritime IAA

Summary of team record for the season

Conference RecordCIAU RecordOverall Record
W-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPGW-LPctPointsPPG
1-110.083224-33118.7 - 27.61-110.083224-33118.7 - 27.61-110.083224-33118.7 - 27.6

Player roster

NoPlayerPosHtWtEligHometownHigh School (Prior Team)
 Allan (Postie) Connolly   
 Bob Desserault   
 John Hickey   
 Unknown Hubley   
 Ed Lawlor   
 Unknown Richard   
 Henry Sirois   
23Bob Francouer   
43Dave Burrows   
53Mike McPhee   

Game results for the season

--- Regular Season Conference Games ---
DateLocationOpponentResult Comment
Wed Jul 1, 1964Charlottetown, PEMount AllisonWin2-0 For Saint Dunstans conference record of 1-11
Wed Jul 1, 1964Charlottetown, PESaint MarysLoss0-2 For Saint Dunstans conference record of 1-11
Fri Jan 15, 1965Sackville, NBMount AllisonLoss0-2 Date unk
Sat Jan 16, 1965Fredericton, NBUNBLoss0-2 Date unk
Thu Jan 28, 1965Charlottetown, PEAcadiaLoss31-70 Date unk
Fri Jan 29, 1965Charlottetown, PEStFXLoss69-87 Date unk
Sat Jan 30, 1965Charlottetown, PEDalhousieLoss58-68  
Fri Feb 5, 1965Kentville, NSAcadiaLoss0-2 Date unk
Sat Feb 6, 1965Halifax, NSSaint MarysLoss0-2 Date unk
Fri Feb 12, 1965Halifax, NSDalhousieLoss64-92  
Fri Feb 12, 1965Antigonish, NSStFXLoss0-2 Date unk
Fri Feb 19, 1965Charlottetown, PEUNBLoss0-2 Date unk


Statistical information maintained by Martin Timmerman. Please provide feedback to: MartinTimmerman@gmail.com